Kelisa Gathering

http://img175.imageshack.us/img175/8828/161220081300ul3.jpghttp://img175.imageshack.us/img175/8828/161220081300ul3.jpg

guys
this wan selling RM50 can buy or not?

pls advice

the HOLY MAN!!!!!

car-burn looks... rm50.... mayb rm30 la... try to kill the price...

yup, i'm the Holy man..:adore::adore::adore:

the seller say he bought RM1XX.....
okoko...try to cut until he say i give u free!!! advice from holy man:listen:

coz this ain't no branded, so, the 2nd hand value will drop more than 80%...

holyman say tell him hole-ly story until he give u the things free!

give he some hole-ly for free... ehhehee:thefinger::thefinger:

guys

powerzone now got supercharger for our car liaw....cost around RM7.5k with installation and without Emanage.....anyone wan to do?

what about your car hood, no carbon to match the carbon meter pod ka?

too much fake carbon, ppl will call me AH BENG leh...so better stick to my car piant colour....will re-spray the meter housing once i got it

guys

powerzone now got supercharger for our car liaw....cost around RM7.5k with installation and without Emanage.....anyone wan to do?

too much fake carbon, ppl will call me AH BENG leh...so better stick to my car piant colour....will re-spray the meter housing once i got it

the "flag" hood, you DIY ka?

hahahah...i know...saw the thing in hypertune this month....supercharger....muahahahahaha

wan to see which rich guy will try this kit

their SC kits, ugly & lower output... paliah stuff... my SC kit do offer more than them, cost half more from them,...:proud::proud::proud:

good workmanship always taking longer hour...:listen::listen::listen:

yahor, like plotong always the longest in term of everything..........so proud of plotong super workmanship :adore::adore::adore:

PZ tangkap ikan lar..stupid place ...take them 3 hours just to fix extractor..

if u push them faster they will 6 hours,they say special customer need to be extra special care & services only for you..............becos u ask for it..................

nope....when i bought the hood from the seller...already there....

i saw the hood didn't have any shine on it, no lacquer/shine layer spray on it beforeka?