luckily, i didn't own any plotong at all for now...

their SC kits, ugly & lower output... paliah stuff... my SC kit do offer more than them, cost half more from them,...:proud::proud::proud:
PZ tangkap ikan lar..stupid place ...take them 3 hours just to fix extractor..
good workmanship always taking longer hour...![]()
so can i know the price...plan to do it since yours is cheaper
tangkap ikan apa? keli? cencaru? siakap?
same like fishing...wan to fish big fish must use good cacing
the hood is black then stick sticker on it wan....lousy paint work...will respray it this coming monthyahor, like plotong always the longest in term of everything..........so proud of plotong super workmanship
if u push them faster they will 6 hours,they say special customer need to be extra special care & services only for you..............becos u ask for it..................
i saw the hood didn't have any shine on it, no lacquer/shine layer spray on it beforeka?
super charger less then RM2k? serious boh? i got one member wna to do leh..let me tell him this good newsthe price not sure yet... all depends how well u treat my mech... he angin 1...:stupid::stupid:
but wat i can tell u is, below rm2k sure kao tim...
the hood is black then stick sticker on it wan....lousy paint work...will respray it this coming month
super charger less then RM2k? serious boh? i got one member wna to do leh..let me tell him this good news
the hood is black then stick sticker on it wan....lousy paint work...will respray it this coming month
super charger less then RM2k? serious boh? i got one member wna to do leh..let me tell him this good news
Good morning to Tohsan -kor....
where is ur shop..??
ampang n port klang.
guys
powerzone now got supercharger for our car liaw....cost around RM7.5k with installation and without Emanage.....anyone wan to do?
sorry.....i am the buttler here mah...so need to give to all the tailo here to test first then when they don;t wan to play with it only i can use this kit mahi just offer for u only... why u must tell other ppl..??:hmmmm:
hahhahah...including emanage?Hi Jin,
Which part of cheras u working?i'm stayin near cheras too
I'm interested to explore your SC kit. When can i visit your workshop?
Bump: Hi Jin,
Which part of cheras u working?i'm stayin near cheras too
I'm interested to explore your SC kit. When can i visit your workshop?
I went there this month to visit my friend at pz. Did enquire about their SC kit. They quoted around 9k to wrap up the package with approximately 3 months installation. because it is "CUSTOM MADE".
Said guarantee 50% hp gain~! lol
ampang where...??? i'm working at cheras only...

taikor...i think the SC is still new..they looking for ppl to try first.....i don;t think they got the kit ready for kelisa or kenari...RM7500....hmm hmm
BOT cheaper rite?
any 1 try to otter color for the interior pvc?
taikor...i think the SC is still new..they looking for ppl to try first.....i don;t think they got the kit ready for kelisa or kenari...
hope powerzone tangkap one big ikan.....then we will see supercharge on the road liawtangkap ikan