Klang 2008

so? anybody was there?
then please show us some pic...

Yea baby u r right... I'm the CKH from revsaint hehehe whassup dude
Try to refresh few of my replies here i mention ur name b4 wahahaha:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

wah got meh?at which topic u got mention ur name...

wey,so teruk ar the event?im going to survey first before coming in the place to see...If not best,i might not go in...

The event coming soon le hehe... can't wait for the time already sure got alot of pretty gals there hahaha... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Uncle Ham ham Still remember me or not:driver::driver::driver:

hehe...ckh,i now only found the post u said...I didnt notice that le...of course i remember u want...but im not uncle ham ham le...still young la...ur the uncle...hahaha...joking joking:biggrin:

finally u saw the replies huh hahaha... me not uncle either hahahaha... i just 18yrs old:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

lol.. fool throttle.. so much complain meh..? nothing good at all? i was kinda tempted to go..

lucky i din go... lolx..... rm15 we come out pay rm15 for few ppl, i bet we can enjoy nice food or drink edi la.. sumore can cuci mata as well... :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

finally u saw the replies huh hahaha... me not uncle either hahahaha... i just 18yrs old:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

wah u 18...me also 18...u coming to klang ar?if come we can go TT

We sama-sama 18..Anymore 18 car enthusiast in ZTH?

lucky i din go... lolx..... rm15 we come out pay rm15 for few ppl, i bet we can enjoy nice food or drink edi la.. sumore can cuci mata as well... :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Lol , anyways , I would like to Thanks those who went and shared with us the moment or the situation there , So ,that both of us won't regret of not going..Thanks:biggrin:

not best seriously...not many cars...only got 3 models...damn sikit le...pic i will upload at ur shot section this evening la...wanna go eat now...hungry liao...

worst event i ever go `!!!
not much car`.
3 model only and the model only standing on the hilux go around for 5 min .
rm 15 for this event not worth it at all`.
waste my time come all the way from kl and jam more than 1 hour back to kl .
better call this drift event not autoshow. that `s only about 20+ car `.
:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

saw the photo posted damn shit lousy la luckily didn't go hahahaha:biggrin:

Bump: saw the photo posted damn shit lousy la luckily didn't go hahahaha:biggrin:

yeah ur lucky bro...I kind of pissed off...Luckily got the model posing longkang...wakaka...So i take nicely zoom in la...damn syiok le seeing it...

longkang only meh i thought brazil giving 1 ball hahahahaha :rofl::rofl::rofl:

yeah ur lucky bro...I kind of pissed off...Luckily got the model posing longkang...wakaka...So i take nicely zoom in la...damn syiok le seeing it...

u got TFK or not then?:biggrin: