Klang 2008

autoshow only show on sat ??? how about sunday le...

MIVEC559... yo bro rainbow color u say uly meh aiyo yo... then mine ride jialat lia lo... ori le no mod at all hehehe...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

haha..however rainbow colour oso will let ppl say marh...
later ppl say me enuff money to mod but not enuff money to paint ma cham.. >.<

correct...we minum first...get know each other...btw,pay how much ar?RM15?

haha..sure sure..
but hope can have many ppl together convoy and minum together lo..
so far..how many ppl interested to convoy?? :smokin:

Cheh who care about ppls saying woh... as long as u happy right hehehe

when u guys going le

topandamaran.gif

Best to come from Federal Highway... :)

OMFG go with ur father ka ??? Ur father is those car fans also ???

hahas...anyone in this world oso got become a car fans before d marh..
not all of them lo..but can say mostly of them sometimes got abit likes about cars 1.. :proud:

OMFG go with ur father ka ??? Ur father is those car fans also ???

ckh,u coming to klang ar?
I dont know whether u remember me or not la...or if im mistaken u for a wrong guy...
last time i know u from revsaint.com...remember me?
and ur driving a spectra if im not mistaken:hmmmm:

ckh,u coming to klang ar?
I dont know whether u remember me or not la...or if im mistaken u for a wrong guy...
last time i know u from revsaint.com...remember me?
and ur driving a spectra if im not mistaken:hmmmm:

Yea baby u r right... I'm the CKH from revsaint hehehe whassup dude
Try to refresh few of my replies here i mention ur name b4 wahahaha:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Starts today, 6pm! :burnout:

Full Throttle Angels, Most!Wanted Show Challenge (with guest apperance from Monster Garage!!!!), Breaks Supremos, and most exclusively Show!Down Drift Battle - the most exciting drift battle of the year; with participation of drift stars like Ivan Lau, Zul, Boy, Heng, Lok Sifu and brands such as Bridgestone, Toyo, Yohohama, Falken, Syabas, Feinto-D, Project S, etc...

Rain or sunshine, this gonna be the Battle of the Stars! (or Battle of the Tyres???) ... So don't miss this one in a million!!!!!!!!!!

Bring your friends along and see y'all in Klang! :biggrin:
Change the sleepy Pandamaran into a city of entertainment!!!!!!!!!!!!

(p/s: If you don't know the road, just follow the arrow to Pelabuhan Klang from Federal Highway)

Wow tonight the sleepy lion will b awake hahahaha :rofl::rofl::rofl:

I'm going on the last day...:itsme::itsme:

Please please take more pictures and share with me and us here..I got exam tomorrow lah(saturday)..haizz...

????? like that also can...

international xtreme night ??? when ???:confused::confused::confused:

Starts today, 6pm! :burnout:

Full Throttle Angels, Most!Wanted Show Challenge (with guest apperance from Monster Garage!!!!), Breaks Supremos, and most exclusively Show!Down Drift Battle - the most exciting drift battle of the year; with participation of drift stars like Ivan Lau, Zul, Boy, Heng, Lok Sifu and brands such as Bridgestone, Toyo, Yohohama, Falken, Syabas, Feinto-D, Project S, etc...

Rain or sunshine, this gonna be the Battle of the Stars! (or Battle of the Tyres???) ... So don't miss this one in a million!!!!!!!!!!

Bring your friends along and see y'all in Klang! :biggrin:
Change the sleepy Pandamaran into a city of entertainment!!!!!!!!!!!!

(p/s: If you don't know the road, just follow the arrow to Pelabuhan Klang from Federal Highway)

u sure??? anyways..u're the planner of this event or wad??
wth today i went at about 8.40pm and still kosong.. :mad:
then i ask someone with the Full Throttle tag and t-shirt..
he told me today just training and no ppl can go in and tomolo onli can go in..
i tot today 8pm got ice show down?? :confused:
but i see langsung no ppl or cars inside pun..:thumpdown:
its like wtf man..
waste my petrol and time onli :mad: