WAH:afraid: DjGerm is jack of all trades... everything he know....![]()
ya man, all hail THE KING OF KUKUJAO, DJGERM!!! , jack of all trade

WAH:afraid: DjGerm is jack of all trades... everything he know....![]()

he is rich boy don worry![]()
his gf oredy dig till koyak edy...
gf only dig the fluid nia....so his pocket still heavy...don;t worry
:proud:
he always go to massage 1... how heavy oso dry up loo...

gf only dig the fluid nia....so his pocket still heavy...don;t worry
:proud:
he got a lot of gold bar in his basement parking
hanor hanor............

wah gold bar...not diamond

daimonds is only batu bata... cannot sell for money... if u got some or ur parents got some... just send it to me... i kao tim those rubbish for u...![]()
i need the batu for my house wall...if i got balance i will sure call u wan...daimonds is only batu bata... cannot sell for money... if u got some or ur parents got some... just send it to me... i kao tim those rubbish for u...![]()

gold bar easy to dispose diamond have to find her best friend only can dispose...........
what about used condom of Jermain u want bo?

i need the batu for my house wall...if i got balance i will sure call u wan...
![]()
ermmmm.....let me discuss with my contractor first.....i think Lovemaker will interested....
those batu is clear 1, bad for heat resistance. i give u red 1 for exchange la... kg to kg barter...
come back to you later....ermmmm.....let me discuss with my contractor first.....come back to you later....
okokok..lar i trust you...will send you the fisrt batch of diamond....all contractor r bullshit 1...since we bro bro.. i won't con u 1.... i just come to help only....
okokok..lar i trust you...will send you the fisrt batch of diamond....
where u wan me to send t0o?
ok..see if tonite rain i send to your the next day