Kelisa Gathering

hahaha...taikor....u banyak free woh....all day u online wan....
damn envy u leh...

Bump: ah lok hospitalise, now he is in Asunta...anyone wan to go and visit him pls let me know, wan to join...

hahaha...taikor....u banyak free woh....all day u online wan....
damn envy u leh...

alamak i dono who is Ah Lok, hope he recover soon. Btw what happen to him?

Very nice... relaxing taiko.... got few chance's also to test my brake cause got some idiots suddenly emergency brake for no reason hahaha... and the road quiet congested so had to drive slowly... But too bad la miss the touge session... never mind can always join the next one....:biggrin:

Kai Meng

saw your car in Ikano yesterday around 6pm when i exit Ikano parking. Your car hood like race car flag......new job ka in Sepang? :confused:

Kai Meng

saw your car in Ikano yesterday around 6pm when i exit Ikano parking. Your car hood like race car flag......new job ka in Sepang? :confused:
muahahha...just finish A1GP safety car...
so now waiting for new job...hehehehe

aiseh...should call me mah..then can have dinner together....

Kai Meng

Very nice... relaxing taiko.... got few chance's also to test my brake cause got some idiots suddenly emergency brake for no reason hahaha... and the road quiet congested so had to drive slowly... But too bad la miss the touge session... never mind can always join the next one....:biggrin:
taikor....u go there for holiday?

good for your brakes...so we can do one more GRA to test your brakse...

u goto penang meh..?? aiya... :banghead:

taikor....u go there for holiday?

good for your brakes...so we can do one more GRA to test your brakse...

sorry boss i accompany my mom shopping, late already becos got appointment in kl also,tats why can't join u for dinner also. next round i leave mark of Tohsan on your car hood then u know i m there hehe................
what mark?

the agong head or the president of America head?

Kelisa6009: Dont call me taiko la i small tikus only you la taiko.... Ya ya go there for holiday go
stay my cousin place the one follow us for touge that day... his from penang....
hahah can test no problem:driver:...

Jineil2en: Why say aiya??? you also at penang ah???

wow... really good huh.., pretend like hao sun chai.. got 'ka chan' to rebut ar..?? hehehe..:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Kelisa6009: Dont call me taiko la i small tikus only you la taiko.... Ya ya go there for holiday go
stay my cousin place the one follow us for touge that day... his from penang....

no la... i plan to go back penang, but feel lonely.. then no back loo...

u r the taikor....u got the ball to go uphill and take corner like expert...so i need to salute you...you are the fastest member that can go from newbies to taiko less then a month

wow... really good huh.., pretend like hao sun chai.. got 'ka chan' to rebut ar..?? hehehe..:rofl::rofl::rofl:

no la... i plan to go back penang, but feel lonely.. then no back loo...

me also penang kia...call me mah....i tumpang your car down to penang

like tat 1, wa kankor a bit becos i m euro man, if you want USD can call up Dr USDjgerm 019-9999 969................

he bz lar....no time for us....bz printing the money