ZTH KuChiNG zone

nah, no point getting upset with those jerk. Just watch out when u ppl meet that ass hole on the road, if not your beloved car will be "3 long 2 short" afterwards.

Lan, whose car is QAD86? xiao bai tu?

ohhh... that VIOS ah. Don't know the no. but i know the car. :) very striking one that car.

LanEvo's evo is 86 also. :) my car is XX86 can or not?

Why? EvoX2, almost knock u ka? how come everyone kenak VIOS one ah? last time i also kenak, to avoid collision, i need put two wheel on the grass. near EvoX2 house there. ;p

i got got a 6600 EK wif domini tail lamps got turbo :P
(but not very fast from rumors)

vios fast mer? -.-

because vios is 500hp monster, their car too fast liao.......

nah, no point getting upset with those jerk. Just watch out when u ppl meet that ass hole on the road, if not your beloved car will be "3 long 2 short" afterwards.

Lan, whose car is QAD86? xiao bai tu?

my car QAD 86XX :biggrin:

that shop many rich ppl go one la
full of sport car n 1 super car-like MR-s -.-
n the food there finished very early

Noami's Z. :biggrin:

white ek with 6600 or 6000? belong to a tow guy i think.

Noami? who is that? he's a ZTH member too?

I think I used to see a maroon/red R33 GTS park somewhere there last time. One of the customer too I guess?

6000... already near trafic light n i start to brake n he overtake n brake almost kick his ass!!! damddamd... i knw my car like turtle.. behav on the road la.. :driver:

i know there's 1 civic few years back
at traffic light where 4 lane for 4 car to stop horizontally
that time was the red light
that car can squize between one of these 4 cars n get through juz like bike -.-:driver:

that one is because he memang pandai or he just graduated from Mat Rempit. :)

I also once squeeze between two cars because these two idiots drive side by side. ;p

Not maroon skyline R33. it red color. also a customer but working nearby. and no that Noami is not a zth member. don think she have the time for this. :) her friends drive GTR R34, WRX and Audi TT one ah.... :biggrin:

Bump: that one is because he memang pandai or he just graduated from Mat Rempit. :)

I also once squeeze between two cars because these two idiots drive side by side. ;p

Not maroon skyline R33. it red color. also a customer but working nearby. and no that Noami is not a zth member. don think she have the time for this. :) her friends drive GTR R34, WRX and Audi TT one ah.... :biggrin:

wah.. e3, u squezzed through using ur Ford? damn.

I once got squezzed on 1 lane 2 way by a Kancil. He overtook me from outside (in the middle of between two lane with car coming up from front). ANd then a Proton Arena with SGTi bar catching up with the Kancil. It was early Sunday morning. Was on my way to fill up gas for a long journey about 50km away.

siao ler those 2 guys.. early morning also want to play catch. haihs..

Bump: wah.. e3, u squezzed through using ur Ford? damn.

I once got squezzed on 1 lane 2 way by a Kancil. He overtook me from outside (in the middle of between two lane with car coming up from front). ANd then a Proton Arena with SGTi bar catching up with the Kancil. It was early Sunday morning. Was on my way to fill up gas for a long journey about 50km away.

siao ler those 2 guys.. early morning also want to play catch. haihs..

not... i don squeeze thru with my ford. i squeezed thru using my wiralution. :biggrin: Loud exhaust, big IC, loud BOV and a "kamikaze" supra behind me.

with Ford? nobody give a shit. hahaha... with the wiralution at least got an "pirated" Evo 3 front that scared the other ppl as well. After potong them, they realised that...
"kanasai, wira only lei...." :thefinger: