ZTH KuChiNG zone

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
nah, no point getting upset with those jerk. Just watch out when u ppl meet that ass hole on the road, if not your beloved car will be "3 long 2 short" afterwards.

Lan, whose car is QAD86? xiao bai tu?

ohhh... that VIOS ah. Don't know the no. but i know the car. :) very striking one that car.

LanEvo's evo is 86 also. :) my car is XX86 can or not?

Why? EvoX2, almost knock u ka? how come everyone kenak VIOS one ah? last time i also kenak, to avoid collision, i need put two wheel on the grass. near EvoX2 house there. ;p

i got got a 6600 EK wif domini tail lamps got turbo :P
(but not very fast from rumors)

vios fast mer? -.-

because vios is 500hp monster, their car too fast liao.......

nah, no point getting upset with those jerk. Just watch out when u ppl meet that ass hole on the road, if not your beloved car will be "3 long 2 short" afterwards.

Lan, whose car is QAD86? xiao bai tu?

my car QAD 86XX :biggrin:

that shop many rich ppl go one la
full of sport car n 1 super car-like MR-s -.-
n the food there finished very early

Noami's Z. :biggrin:

white ek with 6600 or 6000? belong to a tow guy i think.

Noami? who is that? he's a ZTH member too?

I think I used to see a maroon/red R33 GTS park somewhere there last time. One of the customer too I guess?

6000... already near trafic light n i start to brake n he overtake n brake almost kick his ass!!! damddamd... i knw my car like turtle.. behav on the road la.. :driver:

i know there's 1 civic few years back
at traffic light where 4 lane for 4 car to stop horizontally
that time was the red light
that car can squize between one of these 4 cars n get through juz like bike -.-:driver:

that one is because he memang pandai or he just graduated from Mat Rempit. :)

I also once squeeze between two cars because these two idiots drive side by side. ;p

Not maroon skyline R33. it red color. also a customer but working nearby. and no that Noami is not a zth member. don think she have the time for this. :) her friends drive GTR R34, WRX and Audi TT one ah.... :biggrin:

Bump: that one is because he memang pandai or he just graduated from Mat Rempit. :)

I also once squeeze between two cars because these two idiots drive side by side. ;p

Not maroon skyline R33. it red color. also a customer but working nearby. and no that Noami is not a zth member. don think she have the time for this. :) her friends drive GTR R34, WRX and Audi TT one ah.... :biggrin:

wah.. e3, u squezzed through using ur Ford? damn.

I once got squezzed on 1 lane 2 way by a Kancil. He overtook me from outside (in the middle of between two lane with car coming up from front). ANd then a Proton Arena with SGTi bar catching up with the Kancil. It was early Sunday morning. Was on my way to fill up gas for a long journey about 50km away.

siao ler those 2 guys.. early morning also want to play catch. haihs..

Bump: wah.. e3, u squezzed through using ur Ford? damn.

I once got squezzed on 1 lane 2 way by a Kancil. He overtook me from outside (in the middle of between two lane with car coming up from front). ANd then a Proton Arena with SGTi bar catching up with the Kancil. It was early Sunday morning. Was on my way to fill up gas for a long journey about 50km away.

siao ler those 2 guys.. early morning also want to play catch. haihs..

not... i don squeeze thru with my ford. i squeezed thru using my wiralution. :biggrin: Loud exhaust, big IC, loud BOV and a "kamikaze" supra behind me.

with Ford? nobody give a shit. hahaha... with the wiralution at least got an "pirated" Evo 3 front that scared the other ppl as well. After potong them, they realised that...
"kanasai, wira only lei...." :thefinger: