Aerodynamics - carnard

yess bro JINEIL2EN.... you are right with that...:idea:

Thanks bro... ur statement oso in right track & ur setup is very professional way just like the pro.. this wat we calles it "Canard"...
as ur splitter at left & right side that located at lower parts of front bumper, thats really do a great job by decrease the flow into lower parts of ur car, undercarriage, that helps a lot in high speed stability.
this 2 setup in ur car, can know that u r Real into car mod, unlike those only know to crap a lot with less knowledge...
Cheerz bro, i respect u..:biggrin:

Hi there bro,:wavey:
eh please don't praise me too much like that orrr bro, :rolleyes:
im not that good with all this..and yet, still a newbie as others...

but yeah need a lot effort to do before you can really implement something at your car...me, just do research and read a lot on any topic that i intend to do so i will get more clear picture about it...
like this thread, just surf, surf n surf, suddenly found it. thanx to our fren, Boyzone who started this thread.
Just like to share info and to be guide though......hey we all need to learn right, so come lets learn something that can benefit to all...hehehehe...
hmmmm from your explanation on spliter n carnard, seems you also know it better yaaa...
and its true with what you wrote bout' it....:proud:
eh where is our Boyzone ler? :hmmmm: ..hope he already into it....ehehehehehe.....:driver:

huikk got "potato" meh?:hmmmm:
aiyaaa..now i know ...heheheheh:biggrin:
btw, where in the world did Boyzone go lar?
go n testing carnard till not come back yet ahh?:hmmmm:
sure power one....:burnout:

yeahhh track of course since it been originated and born in track....but only then it been immitate or implement by road car users to maximise car potential and handling...:burnout:
eh bro azizi.aziz...
is your avatar is your car?
hmmmm nice twin canards there.....n nice Voltex signage....
and yeah Voltex is one of my favourite product that produce works product...and they "play" seriously in this arena....:adore:

Yes..i'm using it...very effective... sometimes very difficult to explain this canards thingy...unless you try yourself on the track...with ori bumper - time , without front bumper - time ( actually bcome worst), Voltex bumper + canards - time the best! hehehe:biggrin: and I talk based on my own experience...

yess agreed with you bro..its hard to explain by words unless you do it correctly ( by do several trial ) :smile:
looking from your avatar, i can see you actually member of Mitsu club right? hehehehe
eh how much it cost you ( i mean bumper Voltex sets ) ?:hmmmm:

yess agreed with you bro..its hard to explain by words unless you do it correctly ( by do several trial ) :smile:
looking from your avatar, i can see you actually member of Mitsu club right? hehehehe
eh how much it cost you ( i mean bumper Voltex sets ) ?:hmmmm:
1 set wit side skirts 8K+

hmmmmmm seems a lot of money there to get that....:adore:
but sure it worth right?:biggrin:
oh so you just complete the front part...is there any plan you think to put the Voltex rear diffuser?:hmmmm: :tongue: ..hehehehe

old days...we never thought that this thing will help in automotive arena....:idea:

hmmmmmm seems a lot of money there to get that....:adore:
but sure it worth right?:biggrin:
oh so you just complete the front part...is there any plan you think to put the Voltex rear diffuser?:hmmmm: :tongue: ..hehehehe

old days...we never thought that this thing will help in automotive arena....:idea:

saiful, i'm on complete voltex street tune ver.2...hehehehe..:biggrin:

haaaaiihhhh:adore::adore:
then shud be good enough to get better traction, time and achieve the goal to be the ultimate already....hehehehehhe:driver::biggrin:

haaaaiihhhh:adore::adore:
then shud be good enough to get better traction, time and achieve the goal to be the ultimate already....hehehehehhe:driver::biggrin:

hehehe....still learning...as we all know the japs sometimes 'kedekut ilmu'...:biggrin:

Hi there bro,:wavey:
eh please don't praise me too much like that orrr bro, :rolleyes:
im not that good with all this..and yet, still a newbie as others...

but yeah need a lot effort to do before you can really implement something at your car...me, just do research and read a lot on any topic that i intend to do so i will get more clear picture about it...
like this thread, just surf, surf n surf, suddenly found it. thanx to our fren, Boyzone who started this thread.
Just like to share info and to be guide though......hey we all need to learn right, so come lets learn something that can benefit to all...hehehehe...
hmmmm from your explanation on spliter n carnard, seems you also know it better yaaa...
and its true with what you wrote bout' it....:proud:
eh where is our Boyzone ler? :hmmmm: ..hope he already into it....ehehehehehe.....:driver:

hi...:hello:
I'm here.... is busy day for me.
huh..? have so many members sharing over here.. is great :love:
Btw, will go to body shop ask around this Saturday and will install it when I have a long holiday in Dec. :biggrin:

hhehehehe...there you are heh....:biggrin:
yaaaa after you "disappear" for a while then got few new fren joining in to share their idea...heheheheh...this what we call, a good community that we have bro to get along...:biggrin:
hohohoh....long holiday eh...so happy holiday not to forget us in hre..keep posting new updates....
body shop? why big project with canards? want to seal it with cement ke?:hmmmm:

bout the legal or not ....not sure but shud be ok since in the JPJ lsit of legal things to do not mention at all bout this and if so you put it on..still within the wide of the car.... i think shud be ok... dunno bout other's...so guys whats your opinion?

Oh yes,
besides carnard, plan to upgrade my old satria rear spoiler as well.
Base on the handling theory, more bigger surface area on rear spoiler, will provided more under street on FF, hatchback car.
Is it true?
Compare with GTI and Mivec rear spoiler, which is better ?
Pls advise.. Thanks.:biggrin:

Bump: Which one is better for Satria?
2083 or 2087?
:confused:
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f254/Douglas575/scan0006.jpg