JB New Section........ Part 4.....

fuuuyoh...... ash car now damn powerful already lah...... dapao calvin's car ah... nice man...

my pic from viet kong

coffee bean drive through...
P1020240.jpg

damn horny...
IMGP8182.jpg

ada kat jb ke?
P1020352.jpg

the dealers....
P1020325.jpg

2 car length???
from far tot dat arena damn fast....
oh...sorry...
the arena is fast...
but ash is damn fuckin fast!!!!
wahahahaha......
Vtec compression oni mer???
or got cuit here n there???

frank....
i tot u said u working???
then i remember someone said u just reached home when we asked y didnt call u.....
we always remember u ok....
dun say till we so heartless...
u r our chiefoo man....not cricket....ops!!!!
heehee....

ty...
u shit wat shit???
ur ciggy now costs less than RM6.00 mer???
the say the putting a minimum price ma...
not saying dat they r goin to increase the price ma....
unless i hav prob wif understanding the article la....

my oni concern is those fucking pictures oni!!!!
perhaps we should start a business...
printing those cover for ciggy....
wif chun chun/naked ladies picture...
then can cover those gross pics....
sure business kao kao good de.....

n one more thingy....
was wondering wat Marlboro/Dunhill Lights/Menthol Lights will b called in the future....
hopefully they come out wif somethin good....
wahahahahaha

i smoke pall mall lights. 20S RM5.80 per pack. Less than 6 bucks ma.

wanna kill me? come la....i wait at pino pub on 7th dec.....7pm....if dare come find me lor....

wahhahahaa.... i cant tahan stop laughing at the "3p" pics..... nabeh... like farking nerd surrounded by ......

Keon,
cip cip.... cip cip

hi bros,
selling my HU - Pioneer AVH5950 DVD -- $900neg
single din DVD player (check out the link)
7'' (16:9) Wide QVGA Fully Motorized LCD Color Display
item still in my car
used just over 1 yr.
condition 9.5/10
still got the box, manual. (like new)
sms me at 82223820

http://www.pioneer.com.sg/storefront...&CatId=2,23,28

Morning guys..

Those cars are not that rare in JB also i think..
Just depends on where you look for them :)
Porsche Cayenne Turbo is a bit rare, But just saw 2 yesterday in JB :D
This is just my 2 cents..

yup to me is consider rare lar coz in vietnam this car happen to pass by like u see a Toyota harrier passing by........so is like common.........lar.............but i believe u sit at city square about 1 hour also cannot see one rite.................Cayenne S, Turbo, or wat ever name it u can see it anytime.........................GOT TO DEALER LOR...............

Keon,
Is Caldina N Spec recaro the same?
http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/6515/49590676hu5.jpg

ash cemeron highlands ada lar............

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/38/47/15187483/1_707580447l.jpg

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_wJ8qDjB2Xbw/SSGlSyIrtxI/AAAAAAAACT0/UU8MLTabat4/s400/Resize+of+R0012604.JPG

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_wJ8qDjB2Xbw/SSGlSyP2XYI/AAAAAAAACTs/ebfX4F_ZKaI/s400/Resize+of+R0012565.JPG

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_wJ8qDjB2Xbw/SSGlTMfSa2I/AAAAAAAACT8/KxsdVoSS_5g/s400/Resize+of+R0012640.JPG

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_wJ8qDjB2Xbw/SSJFaOqR5AI/AAAAAAAACU8/w6Pbznqyz2w/s400/04.JPG

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_wJ8qDjB2Xbw/SSJFaz-sbaI/AAAAAAAACVM/OnTI2pnP5Tw/s400/06.JPG

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_wJ8qDjB2Xbw/SSJFZmgTiYI/AAAAAAAACUs/jcqyA9xyKR0/s400/02.JPG

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_wJ8qDjB2Xbw/SSJC1lgk3LI/AAAAAAAACUc/t_36ZCN3fS8/s400/10.JPG

WTF the store kena burn..........apa hal............ini mesti business bad then burn to claim insurance lor.............

It's not The Store but one of the night clubs/disco that is situated on the top floor i guess.
Short circuit ?
ROFL