bump that up to 3k, actually.
hornet got his for around 3k last year
add 500 or a bit more and u get vtec

bump that up to 3k, actually.
hornet got his for around 3k last year

nope3.5k get VTEC? did u mean H22A?
i used to own a CBU sm4 F20A DOHC engine...i would suggest u guys to change to the F22B DOHC from a non VTEC prelude..just have to buy an engine kosong...everything else is the same..It has longer Stroke...much powerful and more torque..hope this helps..cos i did the same to mine...and enjoyed it...
if u hv plonked in a h22a from the vtec lude, u wouldnt hv sold ur car, hehheheee!!!

WTF??The car too much problem ler (CB3 2.0 SiT)....driving an original lude now H22a manual...hehehe.. i did enjoyed the car very much...![]()
The car too much problem ler (CB3 2.0 SiT)....driving an original lude now H22a manual...hehehe.. i did enjoyed the car very much...![]()
Same wan lah... also honda, also H22A , hehehe i mean,, we share the same engine.. Long live H22A...lude? u got join the lude gang or not??? they are a happenning bunch,.. only thing is we accords feel out of place in their forum,...
they taiko mahhhhhhhhhh,...
Si-T = Non vtec F20a Twin cam engine
amber meter gauges,...
huhuhuuuu!!!
bro,... manual??? coz manual si-t also hard to come by,...

H22a Rulez man...... The original engine itself is already a high torque engine..makes hill climbing, overtaking and effortless...
Love it especially dragging the RPM to 8k ...![]()
h22 the true na
still maintain when u 'hambat' it even from johor to perak
maintain 200 hihi