mods on Accord CF4

Oii...the ebay link juz now ar...the torneo front end....

Like it said.....the included parts except the HID...coz it's missing....said can nego the price woo....he replied me liao

He said RM3k roughly....he willing to let go !~

Oii...one more thing.....the EURO R rear lip ar...juz the lip itself cost RM600.....expensive or not ?

Damn.....juz found another hk website that post all the selling parts.....the Mugen full set bodykits that i said last time i was about to get....they sell it for HK$1000 only ! While last time i negotiate....selling HK$10,000.....duh....too bad i found it too late la...already sold !

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2008/11/10/nation/20081110140633&sec=nation

look like Rahman Bros kedai, burnt and robbed in Penang.

fob kena buat report nih...pening:burnout::burnout:

hi bros, i found this:

http://jannahautoparts.vstore.ca/product_info.php/pName/cf4-and-sv4-enthusiastsuper-rare-cf4-rear-spoiler-with-side-li

if refer to bro fobs's comment on post #13267, it is modulo type..
wanna ask here, the price is wise or not? really interested to buy, but the price gulpp!! but if thats the rate, then no choice la..:mad:

or maybe anyone here have extra CF4 spoiler that wanna sell it to me cheap cheap hehehe.. :biggrin:

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2008/11/10/nation/20081110140633&sec=nation

look like Rahman Bros kedai, burnt and robbed in Penang.

fob kena buat report nih...pening:burnout::burnout:

aikkksss,... that one whole row many many luxury car dealer ooooooo,...
mana tau rahman broz or not?

hi bros, i found this:

http://jannahautoparts.vstore.ca/product_info.php/pName/cf4-and-sv4-enthusiastsuper-rare-cf4-rear-spoiler-with-side-li

wanna ask here, the price is wise or not? really interested to buy, but the price gulpp!! but if thats the rate, then no choice la..:mad:

or maybe anyone here have extra CF4 spoiler that wanna sell it to me cheap cheap hehehe.. :biggrin:

whoaaa,... byk mahal gilerrr,...
tapi org O&G,... easy easy jerrr,...

sendai can tell u how much he bought his,...

whoaaa,... byk mahal gilerrr,...
tapi org O&G,... easy easy jerrr,...

sendai can tell u how much he bought his,...

tu la pasal bro fobs, harga mahal tahap biol tu.. org O&G xleh easy2 jgak (poket dah nipis sbb byr d/payment hehe), kita kena jadi pengguna bijak mcm iklan kerajaan tu kehkehkeh..

sendai chan, bleh bagi guide price x..:adore:

hi bros, i found this:

jannah tag line .... rare item tu bai!
siti saidah punye tag line ......ok le tu

rear lip 600 ka sato... maybe normal price la kot because of the rareness hehe... but torneo eropah R rear lip will not fit an accord's bumper. edddial bought an accord rear lip from japan but he couldn't use it because he's using torneo rear-end.

wan... jannah mmg expensive la. everything is "rare" la... demn bored oredy.

rear lip 600 ka sato... maybe normal price la kot because of the rareness hehe... but torneo eropah R rear lip will not fit an accord's bumper. edddial bought an accord rear lip from japan but he couldn't use it because he's using torneo rear-end.

wan... jannah mmg expensive la. everything is "rare" la... demn bored oredy.

hehe, tu la pasal bro faizal, most of jannah items is declared 'rare rare rare'.. Even momo race pun declared rare hehehe.. but maybe their market strategy, no offence on that.. thats why i always need guide from bros here..

just wanna share, xtau la all bros dah tau ke belum..

i found this web..

http://www.bidtrade.com.my/cacp.html#honda

looks like an agent that can help us bid and buy parts from yahoo auction japan & taiwan..
siap tolong translate web japan kepada english (walaupun x sepenuhnya), which helps a lot..
i know bro sendai always help us here buying parts from japan, but maybe this can be another option, kesian sendai tiap kali balik malaysia mesti beg berat hehehe.. gurau je.. :thefinger:

Cheers.. :biggrin:

yup... you can buy things cheaply from japan n taiwan or somewhere else... but don't forget to factor in the shipping costs. purchase price... no hal... shipping price... your balls can longgar one.

sato... if the guy asks RM3k for that incomplete torneo R front end... he can go fly a kite la...

anyway... u can try to find parts here... http://www.shc-forum.com/viewforum.php?f=12&topicdays=0

just need to go down south... pick bien up and then some SGDs for autopass

yup... you can buy things cheaply from japan n taiwan or somewhere else... but don't forget to factor in the shipping costs. purchase price... no hal... shipping price... your balls can longgar one.

sato... if the guy asks RM3k for that incomplete torneo R front end... he can go fly a kite la...

anyway... u can try to find parts here... http://www.shc-forum.com/viewforum.php?f=12&topicdays=0

kkakkaaaaaaa!!!

ball also can longgar!

thailand got 6th gen accord or not???

thai i think got gen 6 accord but usdm la... maybe got CF4 as well. never been to thailand before so kenot tell.

sato... better if you can source mugen parts from HK la... closer so the shipping cost will not be that high

I know i can source cheaper parts in HK....only thing is.....no one willing to send the BIG bodykits over la....:banghead:

I'm now talking a deal to get Mugen spoiler....yeah....AGAIN...hehehe...see if he willing to send over....hk$1200 woo......asking him if can nego price la.....

http://www.28car.com/par_dsp.php?h_id=25683&h_url_dsp_src=/par_lst.php&h_vw=1&h_f_ty=c&h_f_mk=14
Spoon calipers........they automatically reduce price tim.....hmm.....anyone interested..? I think still can nego price wooo

fuh, longgar ball tu bahaya bro faisal.. cukup stakat longgar lutut dah ler.... :vroam:
tp xtau mcmana nk beli brg kt auction HK tu.. sepatah haram xfaham apa yg dia tulis, cuma faham CF4, CL1 je hehehe.. :thefinger: