DarkChild 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 16, 2003 Messages 1,449 Points 5,213 Location Kuala Lumpur Nov 8, 2008 #1 Some of the Skylines I saw and took at the SEMA Show 2008. More at theClippingpoint.
5115 Nobody Helmet Clan Senior Member Joined Dec 21, 2005 Messages 6,104 Points 5,213 Nov 8, 2008 #2 thanks for sharing bro!
super fei lo 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Sep 4, 2007 Messages 1,333 Points 1,638 Nov 8, 2008 #3 skyline = 2 main purpose..... drinving & mirror
airtreknic Known Member Senior Member Joined Feb 26, 2007 Messages 82 Points 1,508 Nov 10, 2008 #4 love the 1st pic of the yellow BNR34. Planning to do up my ER34 GTT to that look.
5115 Nobody Helmet Clan Senior Member Joined Dec 21, 2005 Messages 6,104 Points 5,213 Nov 10, 2008 #5 airtreknic said: love the 1st pic of the yellow BNR34. Planning to do up my ER34 GTT to that look. Click to expand... u have a very good taste,dun forget to post it here once u get it done bro
airtreknic said: love the 1st pic of the yellow BNR34. Planning to do up my ER34 GTT to that look. Click to expand... u have a very good taste,dun forget to post it here once u get it done bro
D darkcloudskyline Junior Member Senior Member Joined Dec 30, 2007 Messages 14 Points 1,501 Nov 19, 2008 #6 airtreknic said: love the 1st pic of the yellow BNR34. Planning to do up my ER34 GTT to that look. Click to expand... but u are letting go ur er 34 ???
airtreknic said: love the 1st pic of the yellow BNR34. Planning to do up my ER34 GTT to that look. Click to expand... but u are letting go ur er 34 ???