integra Headcounts!!

tt tomoro night can ah? usual place? got sumthing to ask u guys on piggyback ecu. sifus wanted. achor & rin.:adore::adore::adore:

Re: integra Headcounts!!

shah, sorry didn't make it to your 'pool party'.. banyak perbogelan ke?? kalau matt yang bogel no need to mention lahhh.. hehehe... (sorry mr matt demon!!)

fuiyo... howz about the ecu rin, takkan stock kot... eh master toda sir, wanna ask you lah... a question with lotsa different answers on the net: what's the compression ratio when using EK9 pistons in B18CR engine? more than 12.0 ke? and what's the disadvantages to using aftermarket pistons like toda, wiseco, etc. cheers!

mr halimza,

to answer ur ques 1st u need to supply me one :date: hahaha
ek9 piston 12.0 cr? :laugh::laugh::laugh: like that all aftermarket piston toda, wiseco, JE, bungkus kilang jual nasi lemak jee :hahaha::hahaha::hahaha:

aftermarket piston are fully balanced, reduce carbon sticking, lightweight, improved oil drainage, reliable etc

remap ecu + piggy or standalone.

If you use 86mm ITR DC5 on B20 Hybrid, can reach CR 12.0 lar.

eightro: Most likely your HID ballast is dying. Like mine :bawling:

danny when r u gonna project ur b16+b20? confirm 200whp+ rite n very reliable somemore 86mm piston... b18 cant get 200whp with stock cam n torque would be aroun 18kgm only :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Abang shah, wanna ask u something. Ur tanabe muffler does it sounds bassy or sharp? Does it loud?

i just wanna ask here.
which one is better,dc2 or db8?
which has stiffer body?
reputation and value for money?

i just wanna ask here.
which one is better,dc2 or db8?
which has stiffer body?
reputation and value for money?

DB8 stiffer...cause of the body and its length...

but if DC2,compare to DC2R,dc2R is more stiffer..

something i watch at youtube..he says the DB8 is more stiffer around corner..maybe DB8R....

yeah,ive heard it to,but in real time discovery.they showed db8 and crx bout a racing team.HP racing or sumthin.

haiyh.integra or starlet turbo.dilemma.

yeah,ive heard it to,but in real time discovery.they showed db8 and crx bout a racing team.HP racing or sumthin.

Hi bro, i believe that you are comparing 2 cars which are exactly different.

If you're looking for a pocket rocket, then go for starlet. you can also put a bigger turbine later and it should be able to 'tapau' an integra on a straight line.

integra on the other hand is an NA coupe. as with other NA cars, more money needs to be spent to achieve almost or maybe a fraction of the power of a turbo engine.

it's not really a dilemma you see. it's just a matter of determining what you want :biggrin:

calling for tt 2morrow nite 10:00pm at syed kelana jaya ....lepak sampai lebam kekeke:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Damn it..My car kena buntut again. When paying the tol, a very young lady bang my bumper from behind suddenly. According to her, she is looking for small change to pay the tol n dint noticed that she is not fully pressing on the brake..

Haih...Another dum dum day for me ... ZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzz:sleep:

OMG !!!!!!!! Damn it again !!!!!! Last night kena kancil, this morning kena lorry...I'm gonna mad now...
The lorry's rim nut hit my body, but his rim got no damage at all even single scratch also...But my body......Haih....

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c174/kent75/DSC00092.jpg

OMG !!!!!!!! Damn it again !!!!!! Last night kena kancil, this morning kena lorry...I'm gonna mad now...
The lorry's rim nut hit my body, but his rim got no damage at all even single scratch also...But my body......Haih....

kent.... this one looks serious...

Ya...Thatz y i'm very fed up ald. I wont keras anymore with those big buffalo..They wanna be in front of me next time, I'll jz let it be, as long as dun hit my car anymore. Almost cried out jz now when saw the body tear out...

bro its time for defensive drvg:slug:..nowadays lorry driver very arrogant and reckless :banghead: i guess. hope theres no third time man..pity u