Mloc is invited to this event in shah alam. the link is below:

http://wheelspin.events.googlepages.com/pennzoil-mamautosprintchallenge2008

Please list your names below if you would like to attend:

Wooo...sound Interesting..Hehehehehe...:biggrin:.:biggrin: :biggrin:

will check out my schedule first...hehehehe..long time tak turun KL...:burnout:

Wooo...sound Interesting..Hehehehehe...:biggrin:.:biggrin: :biggrin:

will check out my schedule first...hehehehe..long time tak turun KL...:burnout:

Otai ... u go, maybe i go. I think that weekend i in KL ....

****** Pls. see my signature for link to my storeroom clearance*****

wah.. the great white shark coming up to KL.. beware!!!:adore:

No lah .... Leslie .... i want tumpang King's Blue Monster la .....

I take Transnational then transfer to Intrakura-kura la .... to meet King ... :thefinger::rofl:

Yaa lor...i think 'De Greatest White Shark' sudah siap asah dia punye gigi...:afraid:
Leslie, King & others extremely caution!!!

Yaa lor...i think 'De Greatest White Shark' sudah siap asah dia punye gigi...:afraid:
Leslie, King & others extremely caution!!!

No la ... i go there maybe collect rims+tyres lor .. bought used at a cheap deal ... but must test see if can pasang or not ... sum more my company have Treasure Hunt theere & in PD lor .... but i not joining.

****** Pls. see my signature for link to my storeroom clearance. New items (Brembos & APP) added*****

Otai ... u go, maybe i go. I think that weekend i in KL ....

Can also weh..but me dun wanna confirm first..lots of underspot work sometime happens...hehehehehe :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

cyilaw,
yes.. it's something like auto cross..

Please list your names below if you would like to attend: