mods on Accord CF4

hehe... i dono how to speak hokkien... just know some words oni...

i know that you r one tua liap lang... fairy told me this

tua liap lang pulakkk,...
eh,...

pening,...

normally fairy will look at those tua liap, and swee swee norliap,...

Replaced Kitzmet's spark plug cables just now (yes, it's 230am)

his car ran on 3 cylinders today, one of the plug cables fucked up, the contact at the dizzy rosak, the metal klip patah kat dalam. Don't ask me how, went over some yellow rumble strips and dia tetiba jadi kancil VTEC at the traffic light.

Stopped by the roadside, and saw the plug cable tercabut already. Tried to jolok in, but kenot.

Limped back home, raided my toolbox and found my old F22a SOHC cables. a bit kontot.

esok have to go and 'pinjam' from Pak Mail.

LOL

Don't worry bro, your car is in good hands. But my awek said the car a bit sempit (she kenot ikat tudung inside the car LOL).

Sport seats FTW!

white rims with blue car, cun la but that rim tulang besar......make it looks like faisal said...

weih bien, what r u doing middle of nite with ur gf???jgn buat mende pelik2 dalam tu, kete oghang tu hahahaha:thefinger:

Don't worry bro, your car is in good hands. But my awek said the car a bit sempit (she kenot ikat tudung inside the car LOL).

Sport seats FTW![/QUOTE]

Sport seat cannot share le bro.....2 in 1 cannot, sempit le!

My spark plug cable also konk last time.....didn't even notice it until i changed it to NGK.....

fobs..,

i made a mistake... i wanted to say that u r beh hiau see person... just like fairy said. however in my mind only tua liap lang and tua liap leng present hehe.

so 5efte... can share the details of the euro R parts? whole set how much... if buy separately how much etc

Guys......who wants Mugen LSD ? 2 way wooo (hk$4800)
http://www.car8.com.hk/2partdetails.php?id=143438

Fwin radiator (hk$1800)
http://www.car8.com.hk/2partdetails.php?id=143440

Koyo radiator (hk$1600)
http://www.car8.com.hk/2partdetails.php?id=143441

ARC air ram ?(hk$1200)
http://www.car8.com.hk/2partdetails.php?id=143442

Tranny cooler (hk$1500)
http://www.car8.com.hk/2partdetails.php?id=143444

Alcon calipers (hk$8200) wow.....expensive stuff...
http://www.car8.com.hk/2partdetails.php?id=143445

ARC air filter box (hk$1600)
http://www.car8.com.hk/2partdetails.php?id=143437

My spark plug cable also konk last time.....didn't even notice it until i changed it to NGK.....

eh,... if cable konk,... how we know ah???
if half konk or one quarter konk,... how???
what signs???

fobs..,

i made a mistake... i wanted to say that u r beh hiau see person... just like fairy said. however in my mind only tua liap lang and tua liap leng present hehe.

so 5efte... can share the details of the euro R parts? whole set how much... if buy separately how much etc

aikkk,.... "dunno how to die?"
hmmmm,... i hv some difficulty with my 5lug conversion,... later me and kitzmet pening/pengsan
bro dollah,... also pm me pricelist, can???

hmm fobs... i'll see u after i've done my recertification in shah alam..maybe finish on 31st nov..after that i'll come n take the barangs...pm me ur no..

bien..that yellow cable is for my front lights...the mechanic in tganu did that..last time im changed the new horn at his shop then this mechanic do his magic trick my installing the horn n my front light disfunction..my face turn red n ask him to fix it n that's y the yelow cable r there..

hahaha ur awek said the seat is small ka?sorry abt that bro..im just a little man hahahaha..i'll be back in spore maybe on 21st nov..but hv to stay there for 2 days..i'll come n see u if i manage to cilok..ciow....

kitzmet... if u r planning to drop by shah alam and then go all the way to PG... maybe u can take fobs' UA from me and pass them to him... he will give more discount heheh rite fobby?

awitgg... what type of van bercermin did u buy? alphard or estima or hiace or liteace hehe... post some pix la geng. TT next week shld be ok with me. this week sure kenot. flight back in on friday... wanna rest and then monday til wednesday off...

USJ... ur apt is in USJ rite? nice type R... nice jazz but very2 nice CF4 har har har... and is it even nicer because it's a VTS or LEV hehe

bawak aper barang bro?no probs for me...nti sampai sana kte crite...

kitzmet, hg end of november or early dec mari ye?
nanti, aku ada problem sikit ttg 5lug conversion tu nak di-settlekan,...

yup fobs... fairy told me that u donno how to die.

kitzmet... ur seats are small? explain please... u r still using normal CF4 seats rite... or are there CF5 seats???

eh,... if cable konk,... how we know ah???
if half konk or one quarter konk,... how???
what signs???

I have no idea also.....i juz knew it after the mechanic said the old one konk.....the metal plate inside the plug cable putus......maybe half connected la.....that's y car still runs ok....

But that time i didn't feel any problem with the old one...hehehe...only hand itchy wanna change to NGK power cable....

FS: Brand new G-square Eyelids for CF4/5/6/7. New in Box. BRAND NEW

shoot me offers!

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n130/greg23_04/G-SQUAREeyelids6thgen.jpg
http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n130/greg23_04/G-SQUAREeyelids6thgen2.jpg

FS: Brand new G-square Eyelids for CF4/5/6/7. New in Box. BRAND NEW

shoot me offers!

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n130/greg23_04/G-SQUAREeyelids6thgen.jpg
http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n130/greg23_04/G-SQUAREeyelids6thgen2.jpg
bakpo demo ado mugo tu?pm kawe baghapo mu nok buwi
no picture?