ST 150 & AT 151 Corona

teluk batik pun ok. i takut kalau genting kereta i tak lepas naik samapai atas. pakai enjin black top atau naik bukit lembap giler. payah-payah kumpul kat kuala kangsar. boleh pekena laksa.

u from karak ke. i asal bentong. i pernah dengar pasal kereta u. u guna enjin 3s kan?

teluk batik pun ok. i takut kalau genting kereta i tak lepas naik samapai atas. pakai enjin black top atau naik bukit lembap giler. payah-payah kumpul kat kuala kangsar. boleh pekena laksa.

enging black top la easy to get up there, sounds also best! keep it high rev!!

:laugh: wey, come la, join us la, 7.

Actually, I don't have any specific preferences coz if the event is held in T.Batik, I'll be organising the event but if it's Genting, then I'll pass over to Levin92 to be the organiser coz it's his territory.

What say you, Levin92 ? OK with you ?

not my territory la bro... anyway i'm ok to organise if this gathering happen at Genting... cheers...

Good then, at least we now have some idea who'll be helping out if the location is selected but......why now suddenly all quiet down again, guys ? Aw, come on...

u mean me? yup, i from karak.. r u the one with supercharge st150?:rolleyes:

Jaist is using BT auto, bro.

ooo... no wonder la, keep it at low gear lo. auto also got low gear right?

No lar, even in low gear also like pulling cow up tree, 7. That day I just wanted to try out to see if it's as bad as they say, so I took my wife's BT with my family up to Cameron. That also Cameron's not as steep as Genting. No torque.... so for crusing, not nice lor... everytime also must keep in hi rev. I off the OD but some spots still cannot, then pull down to 2nd gear...:slug:

There some good & some bad thing about auto trans lor. It's more for relaxed drive kinda thing, lazy to use clutch, traffic jams.... you'll then be smiling in an auto lor.

When you want to get naughty, then a manual will put the smile in your face.:biggrin:

yea! agreed with you bro! i also planning to buy a new car with auto trans, more relax driving in middle of jam.
that day when i was from my way back to kelantan from kl, jam-ed in kl for 3 hours plus, my leg also cannot tahan already, at that time my face was like:mad:hahaha....!!!

yea! agreed with you bro! i also planning to buy a new car with auto trans, more relax driving in middle of jam.
that day when i was from my way back to kelantan from kl, jam-ed in kl for 3 hours plus, my leg also cannot tahan already, at that time my face was like:mad:hahaha....!!!

Now you know why I keep one of my cars auto with standard suspension.:laugh:

:listen: A quiet, comfortable car with auto trans will may make your long journeys much more relaxing & less tiring, trust me. If I can afford it, I'll get a old Merc S-Class 320 W140 (Princess Diana model) & dump in a 2Jz with auto trans for travelling long journeys. It's only about RM 50k or less these days. Better than buying a old y2k Camry lor but the road tax & maintenance will probably kill me !:laugh:

But in town, you'll like driving a ship !:rofl:

Buy new car, buy new car la, don't have to retire from racing mar. One is a transport & the other is a hobby / toy mar.

Rice must eat but water also have to drink mar....:laugh:

good day mr yau and everyone..:biggrin:

i just want to vote the place 4 the corona's gathering..
i vote 4 teluk batik..:biggrin:..dekat sikit dengan tempat saya..:biggrin::biggrin:

good day mr yau and everyone..:biggrin:

i just want to vote the place 4 the corona's gathering..
i vote 4 teluk batik..:biggrin:..dekat sikit dengan tempat saya..:biggrin::biggrin:

Thank you for voting, bro.:top:

Update:

1. Teluk Batik - 2 votes (Azhar & Screammer)
2. Genting - 2 votes (Levin92 & Corona_ice)
3. Cameron - 0 votes.