ST 150 & AT 151 Corona

should be 3 votes for genting bro! coz i vote for it!:biggrin:

Sorry, sorry, my mistake. Forgot to include VIP vote.:laugh:

Update:

1. Teluk Batik - 2 votes (Azhar & Screammer)
2. Genting - 3 votes (Levin92, Corona_ice & 7 Heaven)
3. Cameron - 0 votes.

jaist150!...jangan bimbang pasal naik genting... kereta gua engine standard je...karbureter lagi ni... boot pulak penuh dengan sound system.... boleh naik tapi memang lembab la... kereta saya pun selalu naik sebulan sekali:biggrin: kite sama sama naik perlahan je!!!:proud:

oh ya bro yau... i also thought about fixin the ultra racing bars... coz i saw the advert... they got a few toyota models... now i know what has to be done... by the way... if i have to always top up my clutch reservoir in the engine compartment... what do i have to replace? it keeps leaking inside my cabin... near the pedals there! how plz advise!! n also must always top up my power steerin oil! leaking as well... what do i replace? it leaks near the top of the hose where theres a nut....:stupid:

I',m no expert but here's what I think:

1. Your clutch's pump seal's either worn / broken. If you're lucky, then you'll just need to replace the seals but if the shafts worn, then you'll need to replace the whole unit.

2. Could be the power steering hose's leaking if it's not the p/s pump. You'll need to replace the hose if tightening it wouldn't work.

Thank you for voting, bro.:top:

Update:

1. Teluk Batik - 3 votes (Azhar, Screammer & Jaist)
2. Genting - 3 votes3 votes (Levin92, Corona_ice & 7 Heaven)
3. Cameron - 0 votes.

We have a tie for the location for now, guys.:biggrin:

Mine wouldn't be the deciding vote, bro.:laugh:

However, I think the result will favour T. Batik. Know why ? There's still a number of "phantom voters" from my area & from the north which favours T. Batik over Genting.:laugh:

:listen:Those "phantom voters" meaning non-forum members; not meaning that they don't exist as regularly used by our politicians...:flute:

So guys from the south, if you guys favour Genting, get more Corona friends to vote for it, k.

I'll stay neutral; for now.

i've good sum good news for myself... found my self a mechanic than has the same car as ours... he's put in a 4agez for his car... my car is in his shop now getting my shocks replaced along with the lower arm bushes, clutch pump, servicing and absober mountings... will let u'll know how'z it goin when he's done... if it's a good job, it would be better to get him to do up ur cars since he has an interst in the same model!!!:biggrin:

Good for you, bro. Since he's also a fellow Corona owner, why don't you invite him or "her" to join us for the gathering ?

Other than dumped in a GZE, what else has he done to his Corona ? Why don't you snap some pix & post them up here & share it with us the next time you visit him ?

hummm:hmmmm: if the mechanic was a female, i would find every small problem to get her under my car!:rofl: but unfortunetly it's a guy...:bawling: got belly bigger than mine!... got my car back at 9pm just now... the drive... priceless!!!:biggrin:now i know how the car felt when it came out of the factory...feels very comfortable actually... crusein on the highway just now at 140km\h and it felt like floating over bumps...:biggrin::biggrin: have invited him for our gathering... he said must give early notice... he had a smile when told there mite be around 10 same models going around!!!!!bout the pictures will ask his permission first..oh ya his shop is behind my office at kota damansara....

pictures of me involved in a minor accident!!! bout 2 months ago...happen when i was attempting to:smokin: but we settled there n than coz not much scratches on is bumper...plus both of us was in a hurry...:burnout:

• 15-08-08_1903.jpg
    15-08-08_1903.jpg
    30.3 KB · Views: 110
  • 15-08-08_1904.jpg
    15-08-08_1904.jpg
    30.5 KB · Views: 107
very minor only.... but that fellow first make lot of noise....i asked wanna make report means come la....but he didn't want so i also happy...:biggrin: plus my car got hospital sticker.. so maybe that fella think next time if he come hospital can get free!!

hummm:hmmmm: if the mechanic was a female, i would find every small problem to get her under my car!:rofl: but unfortunetly it's a guy...:bawling: got belly bigger than mine!...

:listen: Wei, what were you thinking, man....

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/mechanic5.jpg

If your mechanic has big belly, he'll sure encounter the same problem like his female counterpart as shown in the above pic, bro. Same problem bro, same problem....:rofl:

Actually, I was meant a pleasant lady mechanic like this:

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/SuperStock_1444R-254369.jpg

But you hamsap fellas start getting ideas, getting her under your car la, this la, that lar....tsk, tsk...:laugh::laugh::laugh:

Actually, I was refering to a lady mechanic like this:

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/SuperStock_1444R-254369.jpg

But you hamsap fellas start getting ideas, getting her under your car la, this la, that lar....tsk, tsk...:laugh::laugh::laugh:

super stock!!! really STOCK huh!!!:biggrin:

Now you know the difference between Twin Turbo & NA, huh ? :laugh::laugh::laugh: