true, true
very true!!!
very true!!!Now you know the difference between Twin Turbo & NA, huh ?![]()

bro, u can change the back light, just the light only but u must change the reflector also, no need to change the whole back boot .. just my opinion only ..bro, do u think i could get the back lights from ur state? really goin crazy findin the stuff here... oh and should i change the whole back boot door or can i just change the lites?:hmmmm:
bro, do u think i could get the back lights from ur state? really goin crazy findin the stuff here... oh and should i change the whole back boot door or can i just change the lites?:hmmmm:
bro, u can change the back light, just the light only but u must change the reflector also, no need to change the whole back boot .. just my opinion only ..
or else sifu Yau pls correct me
I'm no sifu, bro Azhar. You're right coz it's because of the reverse lights. The JDM spec reverse lights are on the tail lights; while local spec reverse lights are on the boot.Wow, RM 20k ?Ada sesiapa berminat nak beli kereta st150 convert to supercharger AE101 engine. Harga rm20k siap dengan spare part2 yang dia ada. contactlah saya kalau berminat 012-9481310
No offence but frankly, I think that's a little too high for a SC ST150 la, bro.
hehe even my car also cant sell at that price
15k pun no one interested.sigh...!!

I actually have 2 sets of the local spec tail lights but I presume you're looking for the JDM spec type, right ?
If your boot lid is still in good condition, why waste money ? But then again, some shops sell the boot lights together with the boot.
I'm no sifu, bro Azhar. You're right coz it's because of the reverse lights. The JDM spec reverse lights are on the tail lights; while local spec reverse lights are on the boot.
helping me so much 
bro corona_ice,bro, do u think i could get the back lights from ur state? really goin crazy findin the stuff here... oh and should i change the whole back boot door or can i just change the lites?:hmmmm:
the jdm spec....do u have the lites on the boot also than i will take them... tapau for me... oh ya wats the price ah?:embarassed:wooo wooo bro , sorry that not for sale ..it's for my st150 ..still on restoration proses ..yes! thats the one i wantthe jdm spec....do u have the lites on the boot also than i will take them... tapau for me... oh ya wats the price ah?:embarassed:
/ exchange ideas
& learn from each other on how to improve our rides.
with the Corona after seeing our cars.
See, this thread is useful for all ST150 / AT151 Corona owners.:proud:
Here we can share/ exchange ideas
& learn from each other on how to improve our rides.
Hopefully one day, we'll have more people falling in luvwith the Corona after seeing our cars.
I personally think that the Corona is not really a bad car, it's just that it scores very low points in the looks department. That's the main contribution to its popularity. But then again, everything could be improvised. We just have to use our imagination & think out of the box.
Most Toyota fans I know, prefer to stick to only Toyota parts, except from different models but rarely dare to go beyond that. Me ? I don't care, I rojak everything, as long as it looks good to me.
There's a Chinese saying,"Don't care whether black cat or white cat, as long as can catch mice, the it's a good cat !".![]()

I 100% agree with u .. don't care what people say ..as long i satisfied ..with what i do to my car ..rojak ka ..pasembur ka ..but nice to see and eat it..![]()
We're all waiting for your ride to be ready so that you can join our gathering....
So how's your car's progress coming along, bro ?We're all waiting for your ride to be ready so that you can join our gathering....
![]()

as i said to u earlier they hv less manpower
..so a bit slow laa the proses
don't worry once my car ready sure i post all pic herestill in progress bro ..now they already pening kapla how to fix both bumperas i said to u earlier they hv less manpower
..so a bit slow laa the proses
don't worry once my car ready sure i post all pic here
We are going be like a "Boria" group; wearing the same costume. 
both bumper ..means front vr4 and rear sm4 laa bro ..if u change rear bumper with vr4 then no boria laaWhatdaya mean by both bumpers ? You mean you got the front VR4 bumper as well ? Only today, Jaist called to ask me about the VR4 bumper; he was at the chop shop !We are going be like a "Boria" group; wearing the same costume.
You had better hurry so that my old engine will not rust away sitting in my backyard, bro. You get my drift ?:flute:
Can't wait to see your pix, man.
... my skyline R33 spoiler shorter than your ..but design all look same ... last time when u fix the spoiler any mod or not arr bro