New Accord 2.0 or 2.4?

not sold in honda dealership, also female driver going to use this car, so don't need it.Also Honda malaysia does not sell it. Back to the leather vs fabric seats?

advice :

eg. item A = rm1000
item B = rm1200

conclusion : item B better than item A.

most items which are expensive, good,... (fullstop).

howver, dun get conned.

Bro,

I heared from my friend new accord 2.4 got problem engine cracking owner from singapore in :nurse:

i have also read reviews saying the 2.0 litre is more responsive than the 2.4 .

about the leather seats...... Leather = luxurious , fabric = not luxurious

not sold in honda dealership, also female driver going to use this car, so don't need it.Also Honda malaysia does not sell it. Back to the leather vs fabric seats?

if u r going to have a good tinted window,u may go for leather seat as it looks a bit more luxury feel.wat is tis tinted film to do with leather seat???according to a fren of mine,leather seat did bring an effect for those who got "fruit" under their butt during a hot day....:biggrin:

those artificial leather lor.... fake ma fake lor, just like new FD2 & new accord or other makes... unlike Merc S-C;ass or BMW 7 Series....

leather seats:
slippery? I corner one kind fast.
Crack after some years?
Need to polish or something after few years?

People say the 2.0 more responsive, the 2.4 need to wait the V-tech kick in

The honda city has the waterproof fabric, accord also has this?

fake seats still ok..if fake female driver but actually male driver??

leather if air tumpah can lap lap saje..if fabric abes bau satu keta!!:biggrin::biggrin:

but leather seat if u park under sunshine ur bontot will masak if u sit on it..fabric doesnt..:smokin: