Best tuner

Cool...bro.If u can help me..better.no need to buy from Aussy.Running for racing only and buat game..hehehe
E85 actually means 85% Ethanol , 15% Petrol
Ethanol can buy from malaysia bro , i got the list of suppliers , but must buy in barrells la :)
I think u can only use for ownself, cant mix can sell :P malaysian law

wow now people all playing alcahol,methanol,ethanol,nitromethne etc..scary la..
so high tech..
anyway hi guys...been sick...bad back injury..now can walk a bit already la..

shahzz so the strawbery fuel cari makan kuat tu.....won many races?

Not a new tech la bai...u also are profesional tuner.no worries la bai..hehehehe.No serius GAME la just happy2 with friends.Have a new ...Cherry baii.
wow now people all playing alcahol,methanol,ethanol,nitromethne etc..scary la..
so high tech..
anyway hi guys...been sick...bad back injury..now can walk a bit already la..

shahzz so the strawbery fuel cari makan kuat tu.....won many races?

Jink,to day i got a msg from supplyer from singapore,regarding ethanol n alcahol.Cheap and easy to delivery.
E85 actually means 85% Ethanol , 15% Petrol
Ethanol can buy from malaysia bro , i got the list of suppliers , but must buy in barrells la :)
I think u can only use for ownself, cant mix can sell :P malaysian law

now days malaysia got alot of good tuners
yes bro KOLO Choong is an old tuner here in malaysia
he has tuned many powerfull B8 in malaysia for so many years n he also have tuned evo's skyline n also
his workshop name is AC Motorsport
he used to run in sepang last time with a white cefiro with apollo with a fully done up RB26 in it which clock 10.4 sec for in sepang ....that was the time when the jap cars was down ...he was in the race with the white CRX turbo from japan he lost due to back driveshaft broke ...
now he is low profile again ...
he works closely with GTAuto when comes to dyno and all ....

oh that white cefiro i remember..sun wing thai..ah ho was driving it..yah last time i remembered i kick him out in semi finals during bf goodrich 2004 with my satria evo..it was really a hard fight as his car was really really fast..but manage to win..still have the video..me and ah hoo(the driver of that apolo car was like..wow nasib la..either u or me..)
anyway yah now low profile long time no see that car..

Not a new tech la bai...u also are profesional tuner.no worries la bai..hehehehe.No serius GAME la just happy2 with friends.Have a new ...Cherry baii.

Shahz :- wow ethanol..can make yourself la save money la..buy jagung and make la..:mad:..saw u u tube some one make himself...

anyway too all muslims out here in this zerotohundred forum i would like to wish all of u Selamat Hari Raya....and dont drive too fast during balik kampung..be safe...

Millennium Motorsports Asia(M) Sdn.Bhd
(Joshua)

fuiyo..very good 1 looks standard but not..haha
thanks for the info bro jinkl...:listen:

see this, lagi syiok
New20G.jpg

is this tuner u all said ah lai, raja kamal, etc all hassler in all ecu management tuning?