Best tuner

Every tuner got their skill & experties on their own field..so cannot compare who's da best among them...wat can i say..good tuner is a person who know how to pour into mixture to become delicious...slurppp..yummy...:biggrin:

u guys talking bout tuning of what? radio ar? am and fm channel? ehehehhe!!:confused:

ya lor...me expert in tuning to HITZ.FM...ekekekeke:thefinger:

yaa correct bro

Every tuner got their skill & experties on their own field..so cannot compare who's da best among them...wat can i say..good tuner is a person who know how to pour into mixture to become delicious...slurppp..yummy...:biggrin:

ya lor...me expert in tuning to HITZ.FM...ekekekeke:thefinger:

Every tuner got their skill & experties on their own field..so cannot compare who's da best among them...wat can i say..good tuner is a person who know how to pour into mixture to become delicious...slurppp..yummy...:biggrin::thefinger:

Totally agreed bro.. me also best tuning on hot fm. 97.6..wakakakaka:thefinger:

waa many sifu out site lol..pls give many tips la.GT aledy build EVO engine.Fastest lol..pp told me the engine 1+++hp..wooyoo.

For me, the best ever is MONEY from "YOUR POCKET"... Money do everything.. Without money=useless.. heheh.. cakap pun tara guna.. :biggrin:

gt evo produce 1000hp? ehehehhee!!!
he told me it is only around 5++hp, the secret is all about improving the traction,good tyre,gear ratio(most important),good cluth plate, and driver skills.

you have to check with Buschur,AMS,John sheptrans or CFT from USA.Ask Jink my be he have a good relation with them.

I have my frend,he wan to tune the Evo engine.hope the good tuner can tune for him.
This is a spec of engine.
1.Evo engine
2.Custom Rod
3.Custom Pistons 86mm
4.ACL race bearing
5.1700cc injectors x 8
6.Microtech LT10s X4 box
7.Running Alchol
8.Methanol Fuel pump
9.Turbo spec T66
10.Custom carbon Clucth and Flywheel
11.NOS 100hp
12.4 Bosch Coil
13.MSD plug cable
14.Regrind Cam
15.Custom Valve spring

Pls advice

4g63 ppl should check out joebucci's setup
his td05 14b setup gave him 10.8 seconds
now with 16g + nitrous he is in the 9sec

huhuhuhu
Home Page

gt evo produce 1000hp? ehehehhee!!!
he told me it is only around 5++hp, the secret is all about improving the traction,good tyre,gear ratio(most important),good cluth plate, and driver skills.

is it evo3 that crash at sepang drag battle last year????