Best tuner

Jo...hahaha not save the money but can save the engine when high boost..hehehehe..make every moning with corn flake..
Shahz :- wow ethanol..can make yourself la save money la..buy jagung and make la..:mad:..saw u u tube some one make himself...

anyway too all muslims out here in this zerotohundred forum i would like to wish all of u Selamat Hari Raya....and dont drive too fast during balik kampung..be safe...

Millennium Motorsports Asia(M) Sdn.Bhd
(Joshua)

A genuine Garrett GT35R proven all over the world retails for RM 4,870...easily kick a$$ into 600hp region. :smokin:

pictured here is with our optional Ported Shroud comp housing. (add RM 300)

shah rpm2racing..joshua..toby..raja kamal....sume best setting...
i like D...speed D...(but d not fimiliar with aussie management la..)

A genuine Garrett GT35R proven all over the world retails for RM 4,870...easily kick a$$ into 600hp region. :smokin:

pictured here is with our optional Ported Shroud comp housing. (add RM 300)

nice turbine over there, is it ok to put this turbine on e3 without standalone? if haltec can support ka?

wanted to know la..i think many forummer also want to know (like newbie mcm i)..
like haltech who's da best.(toby?)...microtech (jo?)...if can listing in here boleh wat reference for who wanted to convert from std ecu to stand alone...

wanted to know la..i think many forummer also want to know (like newbie mcm i)..
like haltech who's da best.(toby?)...microtech (jo?)...if can listing in here boleh wat reference for who wanted to convert from std ecu to stand alone...

agree with u bro

the mark of a Great tuner will be that he is able to tune ANY type of ECU...be it Motec, Haltech, Autronic, Apexi, HKS, Microtech, Hondata and etc etc..and able to extract and manage your engine well that it doesn't go bust.

Now that's what i call a GREAT TUNER.

make ``CARTA LA" bro top 5 tunner in malaysia ada bran ke?:smokin:

raja kamal= satria pink
toby from gt= silver evo
ah lai= yelliw satria
joshua from millenium= vtec konggo
emmm,, maybe n1 kot,, =vtec ali mamak

:burnout::hmmmm:

yesss any 1 agree with this CARTA......TQ N/A TUNE 4 your info:hmmmm::biggrin::confused::smokin:

raja kamal = pink satria .....raja kamal got dyno machine ?? or dyno at other place ??
ah lai= yellow satria got dyno in jb ??
these are the top winning car is sepang .... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::rofl::smokin:

raja kamal = pink satria .....raja kamal got dyno machine ?? or dyno at other place ??
these are the top winning car is sepang .... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::rofl::smokin:

you very free nowadays i see.... not studying ah?

satria pink???is it ayie satria???