Hey Kim, I'm looking for the same thing as well. Pls update me if u have the price for bulk order.
bro where is the sound from? from the meter itself? best to take it to a mech and let him have a look.... i dont think changing the meter harness will work...maybe something is broken / damaged in ur meter
another thing is, if they ship, they'll be using UPS. if the perform form is billed at USD0, we won't be charged anything at all.

anyone knows where i can get DC2 HID headlamps? i wanna change my normal lights coz sudah kuning maaa....![]()

allo guys and gals (ada ka?)! i'm new here, but i know some of you guys already though... yeah yeah i'm a newbie, so what?? haha ;)
anyway, my ride is a '97 DC2, hope to join in next TT or trip or whatever lah.. cheers!

wat do u mean won't be charged anything...why would they charge at USD0? You are referring to tax u mean? No Commercial Value.... I guess so....but i think for car stuff different lar....if small i think maybe can lepas...using courier will be easier
i think i know u hehehe welkam to da teggerz mr. halim... ori type r hehehe bila nak test 4x100 meter![]()

hari tu mattdc2 and achor kate nk organize meeting after raya when most of teggerz are available. but not yet finalize the date. cmna ya abg matt?
i think i know u hehehe welkam to da teggerz mr. halim... ori type r hehehe bila nak test 4x100 meter![]()
ori type R? sape ni mat?