mods on Accord CF4

not yet la fobs... most probably this weekend i can go there and take pictures by myself. these bengkel guys kenot pakai one la... attach pictures pun fail

bien,
recall info
CL7
http://vsearch.honda.co.jp/search/search.x?q=recall+CL7&mode=all&ie=sjis&pagemax=10&imgsize=1&page=1&expdf=0&expand=t

CL1
2003.2.28@ƒIƒfƒbƒZƒCAƒAƒR[ƒhAƒgƒ‹ƒlƒI‚È‚Ç@7ŽÔŽí‚̉ü‘P‘Îô

CF4
http://vsearch.honda.co.jp/search/search.x?q=recall+CF4&mode=all&ie=sjis&pagemax=10&imgsize=1&page=1&expdf=0&expand=t

you can simply search your chassis code... CB1 ka RB1 ka etc

not yet la fobs... most probably this weekend i can go there and take pictures by myself. these bengkel guys kenot pakai one la... attach pictures pun fail

bien,
recall info
CL7
http://vsearch.honda.co.jp/search/search.x?q=recall+CL7&mode=all&ie=sjis&pagemax=10&imgsize=1&page=1&expdf=0&expand=t

CL1
2003.2.28@ƒIƒfƒbƒZƒCAƒAƒR[ƒhAƒgƒ‹ƒlƒI‚È‚Ç@7ŽÔŽí‚̉ü‘P‘Îô

CF4
http://vsearch.honda.co.jp/search/search.x?q=recall+CF4&mode=all&ie=sjis&pagemax=10&imgsize=1&page=1&expdf=0&expand=t

you can simply search your chassis code... CB1 ka RB1 ka etc

These recall info, must get Dzul, bulet to translate. Then baru faham!.
hehehe.

But i think for CL7, must be the clutch system ler..that ngeek ngeeek sounds .

My meeting with Oman Embassy today favorable me on the unlisted agenda.
Guess what?. As usual ler...they offer me to buy the Celica car at much cheaper price. Car looks very nice.

See first ler. If got STI bagus gak! kekekeke

http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1166716.htm?ca=8_s

gogogo!!!

honda accord cf4 2.0 dohc v-tec(M) 1997/1999,black,turbo,200 horse power,new pearl black paint,dc5 17's/rim,euro R interior,mugen gear knob,hid light,low mileage,tip top,e-manage computer chip,rm 55,800.00,019-3814663,019-2639823

I don't understand....standard CF4 2.0 dohc (M) already 200 horses inside......that turbo......fake one ar ???? Hehhehee... do nothing but adding weight !

The owner race the car too much ... so the power drop from 200hp to 170hp .. adding the used turbo just boost up another 30hp.... so campur up is 200hp. The adv is correct. :nurse:

wahlau!

recall so many ar!

rikaichan is not working for me right now, have to wait tomorrow, cause my laptop got rikaichan.

xpun mintak abe bulet translate

http://www.excite.co.jp/world/english/
bros,maybe this will help a bit..i use it sometimes becoz malassz nak perah otak..huhuhu

These recall info, must get Dzul, bulet to translate. Then baru faham!.
hehehe.

But i think for CL7, must be the clutch system ler..that ngeek ngeeek sounds .
No larh. for CL7, it's the breather tubes, dia senang tercabut due to mismatched length, and also since the car:

There is something which the breather pipe comes off by the engine's swinging when the rapid acceleration by the fact that the outside temperature degree is low etc. are repeated because the piping of the crankcase emission control system (length of the breather tube and shape of the breather pipe) is improper. Therefore, when a high load is driven about the engine, blow-by gas might be discharged into an atmospheric inside.

one more is fuel pump

Impera is because the one with a large outside diameter size was built into Impera (runner) that feeds the fuel forcefully and there are Imperacas and interfered something by the expansion by the swelling and the temperature of the fuel with the fuel rising in the fuel pump. Therefore, the amount of the exhalation of the fuel decreases when keeping using it, the engine stops, and it is not likely to be able to start again. Or, Impera doesn't rotate when the engine starts, and the engine might not be able to be started.

ps: Impera = impeller

not all euro-R's are affected. affected cars (and rectified) will have an indication sticker stuck to the lower part of the windscreen

・In the car that has executed the improvement, the sticker of No.xxxx
is stuck on the rear glass lower left corner.

my english sucks,...

can even understand the translated version

manglish and singlish, very pandai liao,...

http://www.excite.co.jp/world/english/
bros,maybe this will help a bit..i use it sometimes becoz malassz nak perah otak..huhuhu

i used to have the excite page where i translate the whole jap page,... not copy and paste text for translation,...

any1 can re-find that tool for me? the addy toolbar is at the top right hand corner one,...

Tonite, don't think can attend TT ler (if any).

Got to rush to KLIA after work.