mods on Accord CF4

Yeah, fobs. John just now did mentioned ur nick. He still not yet sell lor. He said previous potential buyer tried to push down the price and he don't wanna sell.

Bien, 1.6k also over my comfort limit. I can stretch to 1.1k a month only.

haha! i so popular kah?
uncle kah? he sounded like our age,...

dun listen to bien,... he can afford, juz that he doesnt want to,... YET :thefinger:

take aja's advice,... buy that black turbo cf4,...

then buy a hafkat,... swap it back to N/A

kawtim,...

u can always throw in another 3k++ for a paintjob,... join the white fairy and nemo gang,... faisal car wat nick???

haha! i so popular kah?
uncle kah? he sounded like our age,...

dun listen to bien,... he can afford, juz that he doesnt want to,... YET :thefinger:

Oh .. That's the CL7 2.0 6,800rpm imported accord!!! Still not yet jual? What is the figure he is asking for now?? RM90k?

abang bien got lots of money 1.. keeping all his money to buy NSX-R.. hehehehe

Eh, aja got advise me to take that CF4 2.3 near pudu with turbo then buy half cut to convert it back to 2.2 CL1? I didn't notice also. How much would that come up to? I just hope abang dolah's car can blow me away like bulet's car or tuned-r's (pity not white exterior). Looks wise I still think CL1 is better than CL7.

abang faisal car called The White Turbo Killer..

aiyooooooooooooooooooooo :nurse:
bertamboy car also white,... any nickname kah?

Eh, aja got advise me to take that CF4 2.3 near pudu with turbo then buy half cut to convert it back to 2.2 CL1? I didn't notice also. How much would that come up to? I just hope abang dolah's car can blow me away like bulet's car or tuned-r's (pity not white exterior). Looks wise I still think CL1 is better than CL7.

that 2.3 car is not turbo,... and pricetag 75k++,... not that one,...

buy the one in mudah.com.my
scroll back few pages and click the link,... black cf4 accord manual, euro-r interior, front modulo lip, rear cl1 lip,... buy that, then kawtimsai,... 55k + 5k for sir-t hafkat + 5k for contigency,... kawkawtimtim :burnout:

abang bien got lots of money 1.. keeping all his money to buy NSX-R.. hehehehe
den i sleep in de car.

hahaha. malam2 sejuk.

how much is that type 20E going for? slap on some Euro R kit, and we have another Euro R menyamar.

abe Bulet, aku dop beranok dlm kilang pong.

fobs, the only other mudah.com.my CF4 I can find is this
http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1170366.htm?ca=9_s
That car is a gray CF4 SiR auto transmission selling for RM55k. I cannot find the black CF4 with manual tranmission that you mentioned. Can paste me the link again?

that CL7 looks syiok enuf but like lchee said... it's more for ppl not looking for outright performance. anyway the car looks ok. seriously... i think the car's price is too high kot. dono la...

hehe... no nickname for my car le... nanti i think of something

tmrw nite TT? count me out :). i'll join aftar hari raya

this is not even a CL9... but a normal CL7 non R

weih ehsean... ur car now has a spoiler ka? the day before yesterday i was stuck in the LRT and then i saw this yellow CL1 or CF4 kawin (with spoiler) slowly cruising on the road behind the used-to-be kampung abdullah hukum.

you said that you were going away for your holidays right... so it could be someone else...

elek, no spoiler, might be tuned-r's friend, CF4. He said the color exactly same as mine.
Still in Miri, saw torneo immediately after landed, kekeke

in sabah n sarawak there are quite a number of CF4. in kuching there's one CF4 with torneo rear end... white colour, modulo front lip.

i saw another one when i was there... the guy's house was not too far away from where i was staying.

enjoy ur holiday man... kinabalu when?

fobs, the only other mudah.com.my CF4 I can find is this
http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1170366.htm?ca=9_s
That car is a gray CF4 SiR auto transmission selling for RM55k. I cannot find the black CF4 with manual tranmission that you mentioned. Can paste me the link again?

http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1166716.htm?ca=8_s

gogogo!!!

in sabah n sarawak there are quite a number of CF4. in kuching there's one CF4 with torneo rear end... white colour, modulo front lip.

i saw another one when i was there... the guy's house was not too far away from where i was staying.

enjoy ur holiday man... kinabalu when?

dun mistaken a sm4 for cf4 there, eh,...
mcm mcm boleh jadikkkk!