mods on Accord CF4

ur right bro....
im working 4 a halfcut shop as well.....
so.....
for tis parts any buyer here?
ill giv u guys a NICE price.....:biggrin:
n anything u guys want?
example door,seat,sunroof..........
just let me know n ill help u guys find....
ill be back at next month.....

Thought CF4 hcut already timbang kati here?

BTW, since hksraksaksa already in Japan, why not we all share2 CL1 hcut. Sure got many demand here!

hi guys,how u all doin..i just bought fairy's older engine a amonth ago n so far she still kicking hard..but still got prob with preparation for puspakom inspection..im goin to kl next week to settle that..maybe i can meet some of u guys..pyan also goin to kl next week i think to throw his car into workshop in melawati..heheh

1more thing,,anybody want to order keropok or batik just give me a call and i'll get it for u wth a gud price..just want to cover the fuel spending maa

kitzmet
012-9586263

monsterhks... if RM500, i'll take it :) RM500 is a nice price to me... if RM300 then... a very nice price... pm me ur offer.

CL1 hafkat... not for me la kot. got FCX hafkat? want to reduce petrol expenditure la :)

fobbie... daewooland is orait... many2 years ahead of mesia in terms of development la... dono what went wrong with mesia. used to be at par with them. anyway girls here dono la they really like to show skin la... short skirts, short shorts, quarter balls, half balls... you name it

ur right bro....
im working 4 a halfcut shop as well.....
so.....
for tis parts any buyer here?
ill giv u guys a NICE price.....:biggrin:
n anything u guys want?
example door,seat,sunroof..........
just let me know n ill help u guys find....
ill be back at next month.....
next month ka......got something i want, but want to check it here 1st. let u know later

1more thing,,anybody want to order keropok or batik just give me a call and i'll get it for u wth a gud price..just want to cover the fuel spending maa
kitzmet
012-9586263
usually people offer to buy car spare part...suddenly have offer for keropok lekor hehehhe.....ganah demo ni....kepok lekor beghapo mu buleh buwi?

monsterhks... if RM500, i'll take it :) RM500 is a nice price to me... if RM300 then... a very nice price... pm me ur offer.
CL1 hafkat... not for me la kot. got FCX hafkat? want to reduce petrol expenditure la :)

fobbie... daewooland is orait... many2 years ahead of mesia in terms of development la... dono what went wrong with mesia. used to be at par with them. anyway girls here dono la they really like to show skin la... short skirts, short shorts, quarter balls, half balls... you name it
daewooland got enemy from north....have to develop faster. that show2 skin gurl, influences from east hohoho

altezza official gathering last saturday really shiok la....take pic at JPM. jeles woo........cf/cl geng....when?

next month ka......got something i want, but want to check it here 1st. let u know later

usually people offer to buy car spare part...suddenly have offer for keropok lekor hehehhe.....ganah demo ni....kepok lekor beghapo mu buleh buwi?

daewooland got enemy from north....have to develop faster. that show2 skin gurl, influences from east hohoho

altezza official gathering last saturday really shiok la....take pic at JPM. jeles woo........cf/cl geng....when?

aiyak,... juz remember the bracket for double din,...
i havent post to u,...

nanti ye,...

TT kah??? almost 1 yr since the super TT in putrajaya attended by one dozen cf/cl followed by blue turning lites,... if my records are correct, no one sold their car,... only ehsean swapped his car from cf4 kacuk h22a to cf4 kacukan h22aR warna yellow banana,...

that nite really superb la huuhu...my 1st TT with u guys, dozen came...from penang, ipoh, seremban also. if aja suggestion about convoy on december jadik:driver:......really nice lah

last friday,... havoc TT oooooooooooo,...

chk out the picture thread in havoc gallery,...

starring superman CL7 and fairy SiR-T,...

Yeah...i missed the super TT also !

It has to be so coincident to make sure everyone is free that day or so happened to be in KL to make it to TT....

The pic that monsterhks posted.....i noticed the side skirt is da same as CF4 la....square one.....

amdfaisal.....later u have to burn a cd to us all that full with half balls, quater balls, maybe full reveal ??? Hehehhee.... Hey i heard daewooland got famous red light district woo.....tourists hot spot ! Hehehe...

Yeah...i missed the super TT also !

It has to be so coincident to make sure everyone is free that day or so happened to be in KL to make it to TT....

The pic that monsterhks posted.....i noticed the side skirt is da same as CF4 la....square one.....

amdfaisal.....later u have to burn a cd to us all that full with half balls, quater balls, maybe full reveal ??? Hehehhee.... Hey i heard daewooland got famous red light district woo.....tourists hot spot ! Hehehe...

and not forgetting, ur GPS damn good,... help direct u straight to the spot,...
T-R pulok sesat until dunno where,...

that cf4 is standard lahhh,... facelift mahhhh,... stock oem sideskirts

huhuuhuuuu!!! red lite district!!!

cannot burn anything la... i don't take pictures/video of girls la... malu woo

red light district ka... no need la. my wife is coming here :)

cannot burn anything la... i don't take pictures/video of girls la... malu woo

red light district ka... no need la. my wife is coming here :)

Ouch....no photos ??? Pity us.....

Recently been trying to sort out those old magazines in my bookshelves and throw some oldies to put in new books.

Found this hk magazine and snapped the pictures. If monsterhks in Japan can source this.......

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j303/Sato1/IMG211.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j303/Sato1/IMG213.jpg

Ouch....no photos ??? Pity us.....

Recently been trying to sort out those old magazines in my bookshelves and throw some oldies to put in new books.

Found this hk magazine and snapped the pictures. If monsterhks in Japan can source this.......

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j303/Sato1/IMG211.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j303/Sato1/IMG213.jpg

welcome mugen bumper! mugen bodikit,...

wow... nice one sato... mugennn... quite hard to find i think... if u r a jahat guy maybe can steal from tuned-R... he doesn't know where you live and he has no GPS!!! completely safe to steal from him hehe...

otherwise... fibre glass kits or PU should be possible

but dono la... the mugen front lip seems to be too thick...

wow... nice one sato... mugennn... quite hard to find i think... if u r a jahat guy maybe can steal from tuned-R... he doesn't know where you live and he has no GPS!!! completely safe to steal from him hehe...

both sato car and T-R car same color,...

sato, u use gps to locate T-R place,... go there, dun steal lah,... juz swap the whole car, senang.

Cannot la....stealing from tuned-R seems abit hard....coz i managed to stand at the car porch area only....can't see his stuff hiding in where !

Anyway....since u r in daewooland, is there anyway u can go to halfcut shop ar ? Need to find Kia Sportage front headlights ! My elder bro's car current one.....oxidated.....certified ! But Bolehland dun have korean half cut !

Can you check ? Year 1999 ! I think....

Cannot la....stealing from tuned-R seems abit hard....coz i managed to stand at the car porch area only....can't see his stuff hiding in where !

Anyway....since u r in daewooland, is there anyway u can go to halfcut shop ar ? Need to find Kia Sportage front headlights ! My elder bro's car current one.....oxidated.....certified ! But Bolehland dun have korean half cut !

Can you check ? Year 1999 ! I think....

sell the sportage,...
buy a jdm car,...

Pari bakaq anyone?.

http://www.bharian.com.my/Current_News/BH/Monday/Dunia/20080721065827/Article/index_html

mmmm..........
http://www.postimage.org/image.php?v=aVqb4K9

as the pic tat i put ......
im at japan now......
get tis car last 2 days.....
asking the price of tis parts n either anybody need it.....
if hav buyer ill maybe take it back....
or else ill sell it at jp to newzealand i think......
hehe......:biggrin:

where are you in Japan bro?

i'll try sato... i'm in the city centre area la... all bars, beer shacks, cafe, etc... no sign of hafkat so far... but beside my hotel got a BMW dealer.

nice cars seen so far
- Audi R8
- BMW M5 (ori) demn scary the brakes
- Hyundai Genesis
- Honda Legend

i'll try sato... i'm in the city centre area la... all bars, beer shacks, cafe, etc... no sign of hafkat so far... but beside my hotel got a BMW dealer.

nice cars seen so far
- Audi R8
- BMW M5 (ori) demn scary the brakes
- Hyundai Genesis
- Honda Legend

Take some photos and post here lah!

BTW, I just bought a small K car Kelisa 1.0A. YEar 2004...price tag still high!:confused::confused:. Time to save sikit2. I fact, tu jer yang mampu beli.:smokin:

Kelisa 1.0A :confused:now sell like hot-cake. kejap ada, kejap tak ada! cepat betul sale turnover. 1.0 manual berlambak.