"You don't have to take the whole cow home if you just wanted milk." ... this is a very good sentence came from master of master: 2O2R...
anyway... who is going 2 get a ST185 3SGTE halfcut for his ST150?! share share?! :slug:
wah, sifu Kanazai, long time no see. How are you ?
That "Don't have to take the whole cow home if you only needed milk" advise was given to me by my bachelor friends to me when I wanted to get married ! Hahaha. You get what I mean ?

I regret not listening to that advise....

Nobody's getting a ST185 lar. Talam_buruk already has a monster 3S-GTE under his Corona hood. Now he's just looking for piston rings.
Ey sifu, your friend how ? The M/T gear box swap story ? Any news ?:wavey:

goin to do an overhoul coz i don't think i can maintain a turbo engine with my heavy rite foot... 2o2r any last minute advise what to look out for? i won't be changin my engine thou...
... also like to maintain the svt setup (4throttles, 20v, vvt). Im still researching abt these BOT's, seems complicated (not familiar to forced induction stuf).
I'm trying to make time to paying you guys up north a visit soon.