mods on Accord CF4

nope... that one was anissss

hanip is the guy with torneo rear end + tiang gol spoiler. oh ya forgot to tell that his wife delivered a baby boy two days ago if not mistaken

oh, hanif f+b,.. hehehe!!!
eps problem entah dah rektifi or not

Care to snap the tiang goal when u pay visit ???? Heheheee....

Congratulations to Hanip & family ~

Hi All,

Long time no see. At last the project I am working on went life. Now have a lot of time to ngular... Thats why I disappeared for so long. Dont really have time to surf the forum.

Okay just want to clear the water. I am letting go my car. I just renewed my roadtax for the 3rd year and officially probation period for personal AP ended.

I think this is the best time for me to let go the car. I am not planning to upgrade or anything, just to fulfill my investment plan.

Thanks fobs and faisal for spreading the words in the forum and I planned to advertise it in the star later this month.

I will update pic of my car once I have the time to do that.

You guys can personally call me at maxis2-319O55O.

no prob sato... i'll try to snap some pix if possible. got TT ka tmrw nite? if got then i don't think i can join la... got this big gathering la in shah alam stadium...

dzulx... good luck for your sale. did yetack contact you? i gave him ur number

no prob sato... i'll try to snap some pix if possible. got TT ka tmrw nite? if got then i don't think i can join la... got this big gathering la in shah alam stadium...

Yes he requested for pic which I still dont have.

BTW for yetack, you can view my power/torque graph before VAFC got stolen.:bawling:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/10657469@N05/941001656/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/10657469@N05/941001644/

But I did notice that low-end torque improved after that s*n of *b**ch took my VAFC.

if die die also wanna sell,...
sell to bien!!!

buy buy,...

racun,..

buy buy,...

poison,...

bien,...

i cant imagine him driving a stock standard or sleeper looking sv4!!!
i'd prefer his cb1 anytime!!! AOTM in cb7!!!!!!

hoo bro dzulx wanna sell his cl1 eh..gudluck..
i wanna ask u guys..if i stay in shah alam..then ulang alik to work in petaling jaya..is it ok??jauh or not??jalan jem or not??do u guys know any house @ apartment to rent?? tq..

dzulx, good luck with the sale.

anybody here working for finance company? i heard that the interest rate went UP! aiyah..

SV4 dun wan lah fobs.

dzulx, good luck with the sale.

anybody here working for finance company? i heard that the interest rate went UP! aiyah..

SV4 dun wan lah fobs.

Ask Cat77 ~

Hehehe...he knows !

Hey fobs, your racun not strong enough la... maybe he wants to get CL7 !

i wanna ask u guys..if i stay in shah alam..then ulang alik to work in petaling jaya..is it ok??jauh or not??jalan jem or not??do u guys know any house @ apartment to rent?? tq..

federal hiway can jalan,.. but somethimes very jem,... cannot unleash ur vtec,...

might as well stay in pj lahhh,... can tt with sato company car enthusiast until late late everyday,... then go home bathe, then go tt with cf cl gang in shah alam,...

Ask Cat77 ~

Hehehe...he knows !

Hey fobs, your racun not strong enough la... maybe he wants to get CL7 !

CL1>CL7,... anytime!!!

Shah alam to PJ pagi2 traffic jam like usual..but moving and need to follow 'L' route, right after Bt. 3 toll. If masuk fed hway pukul 800am, normally 825am-830am already arrived PJ Hilton area.

BTW, u can look for apartmen for rent around stadium/Bt. 3 or even condos around Sect. 9. Pricewise ranging RM800-RM1k pm.

can try look in www.thestar.com.my classified.

guys, i got a superGT main grandstand ticket that i wanna let go.. selling for RM100 only... who wants kindly PM me...

item: Main Grandstand Tickets
quantity: 1

collection and payment can be arranged in sepang..
ticket is valid for both saturday and sunday...
interested parties can PM me... tq.. :D

nksc,
where in PJ? what are the working hours like?
if u need to commute during peak hours... i think it is not worth the trouble to drive la. i prefer taking a bus.

shah alam n PJ is not too far apart but the congestion will start after you pay that bloody batu 3 toll (yeah got toll summore). the congestion can stretch until seri setia (guiness anchor berhad factory) and then from there fed hiway shld be clear la.

Hi All,
Long time no see. At last the project I am working on went life. Now have a lot of time to ngular... Thats why I disappeared for so long. Dont really have time to surf the forum.
Okay just want to clear the water. I am letting go my car. I just renewed my roadtax for the 3rd year and officially probation period for personal AP ended.
I think this is the best time for me to let go the car. I am not planning to upgrade or anything, just to fulfill my investment plan.
Thanks fobs and faisal for spreading the words in the forum and I planned to advertise it in the star later this month.
I will update pic of my car once I have the time to do that.
You guys can personally call me at maxis2-319O55O.

before u let go ur car, tt dulu for few last times. never see ur car yet

bro, u also join that shah alam gathering?

dun rekemen if u want to live in PJ, really bahaya for ur car heheh...btw, which kilang u'll go?

huhuhu,... theses hondas are hot hot hot stuff in PJ/KL,... huhuhuuu,...
eh,... nksc not join sato???

shah alam is not safe oso la... our frens can testify to that.

tonite got big gathering... i think i wanna join but tonite got badminton oso... ayooo

nksc,
where in PJ? what are the working hours like?
if u need to commute during peak hours... i think it is not worth the trouble to drive la. i prefer taking a bus.

shah alam n PJ is not too far apart but the congestion will start after you pay that bloody batu 3 toll (yeah got toll summore). the congestion can stretch until seri setia (guiness anchor berhad factory) and then from there fed hiway shld be clear la.

tq for da info abg aja & bro faisal...

my working place is CSA sdn bhd in section 13 pj near colgate palmolive...now still dont have house@ apartment yet..but sementara cari i`ll stay at my kazen house in s. alam section 7...so i want to know if ulang alik jem or not..or u guys got any shortcut @ tips to ulang alik...fyi my job will be 8am-8pm..shift basis..3 days working then 3 days off...