wah...calvin...ur gear knob...damn yeng weih!!!!how u do...macam rally style and drifter!!!modded or wat?any advantage?and disadvantage?hmmm....kenot notty notty in the car d....huhuhuhu
hahaha...
u r the 2nd one who spotted from my signature....
ppl always laugh at me say macam lorry...
n some even ask me "not difficult to drive mer?? gear knob high n steering bring so near"....
but surprisingly....damn relax to drive....
u'll never know till u tried......
its modded la...
paid around RM250 for it....
the stainless steel stick n knob + mod the lower part of the gear stick n gearbox "kaki" to make it short shift......
i'd say if properly done up....
no disadvantage at all.....
u can reach ur gear knob easier...
wif the short shift....u can shift faster.....
but then sad to say.....
mine got a bit loose.....
the bushing there seems to giv probs....
initially still not much prob...
not cant shift fast....
especially for 3rd gear!!!
make me miss gear almost all the time!!!!
sometimes can b dangerous when downshift....
nearly crash a few times coz of miss gear when downshift......
anyway...
i dun notty notty in car la...
somemore now nobody to notty notty wif me...
so i becoma "lonely driver"
wahahahahaha