Carburetor Section

that fella ask him to go eat bkt he wont cum kacau one laa ahahhahaha :biggrin:

Last edited by a moderator:
hahaha... he nowdays busy eating nasi lemak already... where still got time bkt with us... hahaha

so unker fred, which weber can easily dapat find ?

Sifus, there was an earlier posting in Page 47 enquiring about the benefits of a port & polish job to our Proton carb but there was not reply since...hence, for the records and members knowledge, could anyone enlighten us on this matter as i would also like to learn from the Sifus...Thanks.:adore:

unker fred can answer u this...

new to weber la... hahaha.... anyone selling dgv then? the price agak how much? hahaha....

sky.. u using dcnf right?
noler... i using dgv only....

bro...sky

my corolla running 3k engine wf stock carb...is giving me 50km=rm10...which is abt 5km per liter of petrol.....i was wondering is that normal or my carb setting lari ready...need some sifu to help me la.....i really need sumbody to teach me my carb setting...haha

3k engine running on 4 speed manual....high rev all the way man !!

bro...sky

my corolla running 3k engine wf stock carb...is giving me 50km=rm10...which is abt 5km per liter of petrol.....i was wondering is that normal or my carb setting lari ready...need some sifu to help me la.....i really need sumbody to teach me my carb setting...haha

3k engine running on 4 speed manual....high rev all the way man !!

bro, how u count get 5km/litre??... should be around 9.6km/litre....
i guess its normal for town drive, especially for an old car...

tuning 3k engine stock carb i not sure lar... havent seen the carb before also... hehe....