mods on Accord CF4

DC5 calipers bigger than NSX ka? NSX calipers looks smaller. ur +50 should be able to clear the calipers la kot. DC5 calipers +60 pun can clear the calipers.

weih... congrats for ur 2000th post

yellow banana and yellow torneo.. hahaha.. pic effect from stupid nokia.. geng, POP QUIZ time.. do you know siapa doing posing?? hehehe

• 26012008322.jpg
    26012008322.jpg
    22.5 KB · Views: 72
in proper colour.. bro fobs, this tt was at sek 14 pj when u lepas aeroplane.. hahaha.. hahaha.. i takde kerja la in the states.. nothing to do.. everybody tido liao.. so posting pics..hahaha

• 26012008324.jpg
    26012008324.jpg
    19.9 KB · Views: 65
DC5 calipers bigger than NSX ka? NSX calipers looks smaller. ur +50 should be able to clear the calipers la kot. DC5 calipers +60 pun can clear the calipers.

weih... congrats for ur 2000th post

thx,...

now at +48 advanTC,... still have abt 7 to 10mm of clearance from the spokes.

so if +50,... still clear,...
but dunno if the spokes' different design will affect or not,...

best i've seen is the ce28n VR,... at +43 standard offset,... got more than 1inch clearance,... can install BBK also!!!

Malam ni, this guy wanted to see me at 0930 at Putrajaya.

mau beli toyol kah??? apa toyol mau rekomen???

anion

lucky not onion,...

faisal got derrick ching kah that day,...

mau masuk hutan can use ah? will get stuck in between trees ooohhh,...

fuyohh.. stuck in trees oso nvm.. most inportant u got drinks, food and chicks inside.. can hahahahahahahaha...

accord pilots...

• 26032008026.jpg
    26032008026.jpg
    24 KB · Views: 57
it was martin chan la fobs heheh... bien mentionned about that oso but his posting mysteriously vanished.

fairy... waaa... lots of pix...

Nice car......

Today....my car goes crazy again.....the rpm revs up and down again.....

Actually it all happened when i took a bend....shifted to 3rd gear.......back straight........shifted up to 4th again......and the rpm went crazy....hahaha...

Quickly sent to my mechanic shop......he said might be somewhere leaking, not the idling valve problem.....need to send the car back in when free....duh.....

ahhhhh.. i miss my white fairy sooo muchhhhh:love: ... sigh.. go home must take white faire go polish, service, spa... sigh rindu...:bawling:

• 18032008013.jpg
    18032008013.jpg
    25.1 KB · Views: 65
Nice car......

Today....my car goes crazy again.....the rpm revs up and down again.....

Actually it all happened when i took a bend....shifted to 3rd gear.......back straight........shifted up to 4th again......and the rpm went crazy....hahaha...

Quickly sent to my mechanic shop......he said might be somewhere leaking, not the idling valve problem.....need to send the car back in when free....duh.....

hmmm.. bro sato.. check ur throttle body gasket.. dont use the paper cut type.. order the original gasket from honda.. its thicker and its either yellow or green in colour.. if still cannot then check vacumm hoses.. if still cannot then cuci intake manifold (i mean intake manifold, the whole thing, not only throttle body) kasi bukak and clean a lot of work.. still cannot then tukar euro-r halfcut terus... hehehe..

when are u balikking, fairy???
anything nice there that m'sia tarak one kah???

Last edited by a moderator:
hmmm.. bro sato.. check ur throttle body gasket.. dont use the paper cut type.. order the original gasket from honda.. its thicker and its either yellow or green in colour.. if still cannot then check vacumm hoses.. if still cannot then cuci intake manifold (i mean intake manifold, the whole thing, not only throttle body) kasi bukak and clean a lot of work.. still cannot then tukar euro-r halfcut terus... hehehe..

mine's green

or tukar CTR/CL7 IM,... for dc5r the k20aR added 11whp oooohhhhh!!!
dunno whther can masuk the f20b or h22aR or not,...

http://foto.home.net.my/img/15515/image110_resize.jpg

i'll be back on the 5th next month.. here.. actually there is quite a lot of cars malaysia takda.. they got accord cm coupe, new civic coupe, acura tls (type s 3.5 cc) look very similliar to cl7, my fren got 1.. cun man cun..( i'll try to get pics) he beli brand new 40k usd only.. cars here damn cheap man.. insurance oso cheap.. petrol less than 4usd per gallon.. imagine earning usd here man.. cost of living here cheaper than malaysia ( if we dont think about dollar value la) .. but still love malaysia.. what to do\//.. saw a few ek's and eg's doing drag at traffic lights.. tak sempat ambik gambar.. pelik car i saw here is a ek coupe.. cun man..

Last edited by a moderator:
Oii....jannah....the pic shown is the throttle body gasket ke ???? heehehehe...i have no idea la...

You got sell, Jannah ????

I know what fairy can bring back.......western gals lor...here very rare....hahahaa..