JB Mlocian's...

Xpe la workin' hard bro...once project finished,Evo X da bleh own!!! :adore:
Bring along our official camera man laa...Mr. Slivia!!! :proud:

EX .... err .... take a rain check on that lah ... rather work on my E6 sudah ...

My "Pimp Mobile" ..... :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

EX .... err .... take a rain check on that lah ... rather work on my E6 sudah ...

My "Pimp Mobile" ..... :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
after all the carbon interior...........jual.......i dont think so lah
and i like the quote the US guys use to say........... IF 6 WAS 9:driver:

after all the carbon interior...........jual.......i dont think so lah
and i like the quote the US guys use to say........... IF 6 WAS 9:driver:
after installed all the cf thingy , i don't think so too.. if 6 was 9 , wonder where i saw this word:hmmmm:

:itsme: Ya laa bro...nak sembang sorang2 x siok maa...Yg lelain senyap jek!
Amacam 'bas' yg d cari...da jumpe lum??? Hehee!

Hahaa! Tht day laa @ Syaaban w/shop...remember aa?
We launch another club laa...naik bas ramai2 la plak! Hehee!

hoy ley bro !! !! :biggrin: how are u man !! this few month saw so much e6 look in kulai here !! still in bz work ?

Fine bro! yaa lor, cari makan & 4 pricey petrol! Lame x nampak? bz r???
3...epul, acong & u! Any others?