JB New Section........ Part 4.....

one cold beer is good for health............and also colling yr body temp down.........too much will be bad lar.................

calvin,
i tot u dun mind to trade ur health for your company and those entertaintment one?

congrates..... for calling rubber to foam

i tot it was called the speaker foam............paiseh..............i tot he called a speaker foam....so i called it lor...............thanks for pointing out the proper name for tat thing...................

basil, touch it, feel it, thn u will need.

frank why suddenly touch touch thing start to come out..........bro i m no gay ok.........even they always catogarize me as one............plz har...........dun make hair stand hor hehehehehe................

u really dig urself a grave. u see u will get shoot frm others.

I ask u to touch the cones, feel wat type of material is that, that is what u need to replace. wah piang....!!!!

basil basil.....
u let ppl shoot till die oso nobody will pity u la.....
haih.....

dr. kiasu....
i'm havin fever+headache+cough+flu....
wat should i drink then???
whiskey+beer+stout+vodka????

wahahah ok lar frank i know wat u meant i am just joking lar...............wahahaha............else yestarday the thread like not moving..............

basil basil.....
u let ppl shoot till die oso nobody will pity u la.....
haih.....

dr. kiasu....
i'm havin fever+headache+cough+flu....
wat should i drink then???
whiskey+beer+stout+vodka????

walau cal if u have tat 4 stuff i bet u yr nose will bleed............ :adore: :adore: :adore:

never tried all 4 before la.....
got oso beer+whiskey+vodka.....
haven bleed yet.....
perhaps if got drink stout then may bleed la....
anyway...i dun take stout de...
dat's for old ppl!!!
wahahahaha

eh stout not just for old ppl lar.........i heard construction site ppl do drink tat often..............seem like can giv them power after tired at work leh..............stout is made out of malt rite?????

ya....
they add in egg as well right???
so at night they still can "perform" after workin like mad in the morning.....
which aunty told u one???
her husband sure workin at construction site....
n she must b a happy lady huh???
wahahahaha

ohhh about the put egg and aunty aand able to perform at nite i dunno lar.........but heard fr a fren work at construction site about giving strength after tired at work lor...............

when i was in nilai...... got this old indian man that was doing my house fence. he took a break at around noon. it was a freaking hot day. his lunch = 1 can stout.

around 2pm plus i came out and saw him sleeping near the fence. i thought he must be tired from doing the fence the whole morning and i thought i should call him to sleep in the house. when i reach near him, touch his shoulder to wake him up, he suddenly..............

come for tt tomoro and i'll tell the rest of the story....