JB New Section........ Part 4.....

ash good one..............u should say come TT on time and i will continue there heheheeheheh.......................

PowerQube

Good Day Everyone....

PowerQube Automotive workshop is now open at Sunway. It is associated with TOON ENGINE SHOP(Thailand) which is famous for building strong and powerful engines used for circuit and drag purpose. Thailand has been very advance in the automotive world by producing world class circuit and drag cars recently. We here at PowerQube hope to bring you the advance technology by the Thais to bring the motor sport world to another level here in Malaysia. TOON ENGINE SHOP has built various Japanese Sport Performance cars from inline fours, inline sixes and even V6.

Please drop by to find out more about us at No.14, Jln PJS 11/16, Bandar Sunway, 46150 Petaling Jaya, Selangor. Tel: 03-56379637

yaaaa...... got makan makan my office....dunno for what occasion also....

chiowz

any one got wira original rear speaker (working condition) for sell??
do PM me

Ash, since our deal nvr come close.........

~aShWeEn~ says:
last night when xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx.....
~aShWeEn~ says:
i tried to xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx lei....
Frank says:
last night
~aShWeEn~ says:
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx back
Frank says:
i tot u xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
~aShWeEn~ says:
shit....i talking to rong person

Frank says:
whahahaha
~aShWeEn~ says:
close this thing
Frank says:
close wat thing
~aShWeEn~ says:
this conv. la
Frank says:
y close la
Frank says:
i can copy and post wat
~aShWeEn~ says:
2 limau ais
~aShWeEn~ says:
i roti tissue
~aShWeEn~ says:
kau tim
Frank says:
whahahaa
Frank says:
no need
~aShWeEn~ says:
i make sure tissue got more sugar
Frank says:
1 abalone
Frank says:
must be moonface brand
~aShWeEn~ says:

frank i also wan abalone leh..........new moon austrial package one..............wahahaha................i was bloody shock tat mexico abalone new moon one cost 200++ sial..........austrial one also need 100++ sial..............i altmost faint looking at the price n holding tat can same size at the susu pekat size tin.................KNN 200++ can go fix a VS with 5 grounding cable liow...........no way i am buying tat...................

dah la u dun buy that abalone. Thn also u nvr fix VS and grounding. so why u making noise?

badguy,
basil like to ask the most expensive price one. even the same products with much cheaper he will not interested coz he will think its a fake unit. Thn only he can make heel of noise frm it. Just like the alternator ..........

perhaps, the group of plp he around with have the same "unique"

Mivec MD for lancer MX/waja/gen2...!!!
anyone looking for cheap hafcut...
i hav used mivec MD (tiptronic) gear...hafcut complete...selling all together like hafcut...
comes with :
front and rear disc brake,
complete dashbod black color,
digital aircond,
white meter with 10k rpm..
mileage 212819...used it almost 1year..
in good running condition...
low FC with performance..

price RM4800 nego...as outside market around rm6-7k

interested can call me at 012-3406140

P1110587.jpg

P1110588.jpg

P1110591.jpg

P1110592.jpg

wassup ppl.....

just got home....
went n collect my car just now around 3pm.....
then hav to wait wait wait.....
once collect car found my car vibrate like mad when driving 60kmh......
straight go to my bro place.....
found the drive shaft bengkok......
n my wheel nuts oni 1 is tighten!!!

sigh....
finally my babe is back to me....
but then still got things to touch up.....
central lock dun seems to work properly.....
even my alarm...normally open door both signal will blink....
now oni right side blink.....
guess tml after work hav to go T&E edi.....
somemore need to fix the "indoor" entena......

time to go for dinner....
then medicine....
then wipe my car n clean the rims+windows.....
then bath...
then sleep!!!!

ciaozzzzzzzzzz