Sun Auto Hot Inazma (HYPER VOLTAGE STABILIZER GT) where to buy???

yeah how much jin is selling for this VS?
this VS looks great dude!
nice than pivot.

yeah how much jin is selling for this VS?
this VS looks great dude!
nice than pivot.

not just looks bro, its damn good quality... lol

Jin sent me a PM with his HP number etc. But I couldnt call, since i'm still in Sydney right now. I'm arriving Sunday (27th) night. So i'll call him next week.

If you're interested, maybe we'll both buy one, then we can get a discount for sure. Remember, this isnt a one time use thing. You can use in any and ALL ur future cars...

sounds great but i already using zaptor VS which is malaysian made one. haha.... the result is more and less like pivot.

lol, why you sound so curious then? hahahaha

I wish my car was in KL, then i can test it first too. Also, installation is damn exp here, which is why i'm forced to do everything myself after work... lol

but at aus, u buy car very cheap.
how about the performance part price at there?

but at aus, u buy car very cheap.
how about the performance part price at there?

yeah thats very true dude. basically speaking if you work at Job "A", you earn RM1 in Malaysia, you would earn AU$1 for Job "A" here as well.

Parts ah...? Dont even ask wei... lol! All my Lancer parts I imported with USPS Express from USA, and it's STILL cheaper then here, by hundreds.

True, cars here are damn affordable, my full spec Lancer VRX (2.0GT + extra's) is only $32,000. For base model Lancer $21,000 on road!!!

Impreza WRX is around $42K on road, Evo X will be in the $65,000+ range. And mind you, all the prices are for NEW car on-road.

*As for 2nd hand, $32,000 you can get a mint condition Evo 7 GSR with km's under 20,000km.

yeah thats very true dude. basically speaking if you work at Job "A", you earn RM1 in Malaysia, you would earn AU$1 for Job "A" here as well.

Parts ah...? Dont even ask wei... lol! All my Lancer parts I imported with USPS Express from USA, and it's STILL cheaper then here, by hundreds.

True, cars here are damn affordable, my full spec Lancer VRX (2.0GT + extra's) is only $32,000. For base model Lancer $21,000 on road!!!

Impreza WRX is around $42K on road, Evo X will be in the $65,000+ range. And mind you, all the prices are for NEW car on-road.

*As for 2nd hand, $32,000 you can get a mint condition Evo 7 GSR with km's under 20,000km.

holy shit!
cars are selling as cheap as kancil or waja at there. if i can afford a saga at here, sure i can afford a evo7(2nd hand) at there.

but the food at there is expensive. so better cook urself. rite?
wooo man the parts u import from US is cheaper than aus. must be high tax on parts by aus. rite?
how much is the fuel price per liter at there now? here is RM1.92/l

i heard u can buy a 2nd hand CRV with low mileage for AUS$10k or less.

holy shit!
cars are selling as cheap as kancil or waja at there. if i can afford a saga at here, sure i can afford a evo7(2nd hand) at there.

but the food at there is expensive. so better cook urself. rite?
wooo man the parts u import from US is cheaper than aus. must be high tax on parts by aus. rite?
how much is the fuel price per liter at there now? here is RM1.92/l

i heard u can buy a 2nd hand CRV with low mileage for AUS$10k or less.

lol true, Kancil price you can get a good condition 2001 Silvia S15 Spec-R Turbo.

Got new cars ard $13K also.. like Hyundai Getz etc.

Food not that bad wei, like I said, if you earn RM 1, work here is AU$ 1. Just to give you an example... a Large McD meal is ard $7.50, Large pizza at domino's or pizza hut is only $5.95 - $6.95. If you go chun restaurants all, then $20 - $30 la... but my average lunch break, cost me only $6.50 - $10.00 max. (dont forget alcohol... 1 beer can average price $1.00 if you buy 6 or more.. hahaha! and Smirnoff pre-mixed Vodka Double Black is ard $1.50 a bottle if buy 6 or more. Pretty much you can get super drunk with $15 bucks)

Yes, tax on electronics (and car parts i guess?) are damn high. Fuel here, 3 kinds generally..

92 RON = $1.35
95 RON = $1.45
98 RON = $1.55

*Please note, fuel price is a bit wacko here... sometimes $1.32 for 92 RON, same day, price naik to $1.44. Then next morning, $1.35.

If you go BP and pour $1.35, 10mins down the road, the other BP might be $1.32. Serious shit, i'm not kidding you!

lol true, Kancil price you can get a good condition 2001 Silvia S15 Spec-R Turbo.

WTF! S15 Spec-R with kancil price! ppl here work like hell eat shit to save $$ then can buy a kancil which is damm old says 10 yrs old. while u can get a S15 spec R. have to accept this as this is the fact larr.

Food not that bad wei, like I said, if you earn RM 1, work here is AU$ 1. Just to give you an example... a Large McD meal is ard $7.50, Large pizza at domino's or pizza hut is only $5.95 - $6.95. If you go chun restaurants all, then $20 - $30 la... but my average lunch break, cost me only $6.50 - $10.00 max. (dont forget alcohol... 1 beer can average price $1.00 if you buy 6 or more.. hahaha! and Smirnoff pre-mixed Vodka Double Black is ard $1.50 a bottle if buy 6 or more. Pretty much you can get super drunk with $15 bucks)

McD meal sure cheaper than here. what i mean is. at here i can get a mee for RM3, while u wont get a bowl of mee with $3.00. u might get it about 5-8. rite kah??

the dirnks over there is super cheap as if the government encourage the citizen to drunk. haha....

92 RON = $1.35
95 RON = $1.45
98 RON = $1.55

ya understand the fuel price over there is not standardized and its not a control item like here. anywhere 1.55 is damm Farking cheap if u work there. bloody hell. 1.92 is before price revision. can see that u have a lower living cost by a lot comparing to us. but under 1 condition u cook at ur house.
is it that a lot ppl at there using public transport to goto work daily?

why u go to aus work? cozs u graduate from there?

^^ still study lo atm. finished 2 years. 2 years to go. I've been working since Oct full time just to get a car though... lol. Cost of living is not too bad. Actually only reason I can buy a car is cause my parents are paying for the house, electricity etc. :D and, my mum cooks dinner...hahaha! breakfast bread... so try to save as much la... then mod car... LOL

btw, what i meant Kancil price can get S15 Spec-R, not direct convert la... i meant, Kancil new in M'sia is RM22K? for AU$22K can get a tip top S15 Spec R. And, dont worry downpayment, can take 100% loan... lol

You're right abt the mee. Normal noodles ard $6 bucks at least. Nice Asian/Malaysian food is DAMN exp... Theres a Malaysian restaurant nearby, damn kao kao nice... but... Nasi Lemak is $13.80, Fried Rice $9.80 and a Chicken Rice is $11.80! So, you can imagine how F'd the price is... everytime i think... DAMN, I can have a damn nice meal at Taman Megah, (Ming Tien?) for AU$3 bucks... what a waste here. You have no idea how much I wanna come and WHACK all the food back home!!!!

I use 92 RON only for my car. and to asnwer ur Q, a LOT of ppl take bus. but for me not that worth it lo... One way, around $4.90. So, 1 day $10.00. And, bus it 1 hour one way. If I drive, 2 way 20km, and 15 - 20 mins one way.

oic.
aus food is expensive cozs they employ ppl also give a not bad salary. u think the workers at food store there like here merr?? haha....
here u get RM2-3/hr. aus has a employment law which state the minimum wages is $XX amount rite? if not mistaken is $5-10/hr the minimum. here u can get RM15/day full time worker. i meant u can hire an indon maid and work for u whole day. 1 mth pay RM400-500. cheap or not??

how much u spend to see a doctor for fever at there?

oic.
aus food is expensive cozs they employ ppl also give a not bad salary. u think the workers at food store there like here merr?? haha....
here u get RM2-3/hr. aus has a employment law which state the minimum wages is $XX amount rite? if not mistaken is $5-10/hr the minimum. here u can get RM15/day full time worker. i meant u can hire an indon maid and work for u whole day. 1 mth pay RM400-500. cheap or not??

how much u spend to see a doctor for fever at there?

lol true. but eh, where got RM2 minimum.. i tot its RM3.50???? Maybe change I donno...when i was there in KL studying, I used to buy parts from Sg.Wang and sell PC's to make some pocket money :D

I think minimum wage is AU$12.50, thats like a 16 year old McD or dominos worker. Unfortunately no indon maid's allowed here.. lol!

i think if ur on a student visa, its covered by the "OSCH" or something, and u pay a little bit only. If ur a PR/Citizen, u have Medicare, the govm will pow abt 50 - 80% about, and medicince most of them 80 - 100% covered. Hospital is private insurance, otherwise you die... 1 night i heard can be in the $1000's for serious case

lol true. but eh, where got RM2 minimum.. i tot its RM3.50???? Maybe change I donno...when i was there in KL studying, I used to buy parts from Sg.Wang and sell PC's to make some pocket money :D

rm2 not in KL area, its at rural area. hehe.... at KL earn RM2/hr die lor.

As the topic says, I'm interested to find out where to get a Sun Auto Hyper Voltage Stabilizer GT as well as the Hyper Ground S-Type kit from Sun Auto.

I've heard you can get this in KL somewhere, but I'm not sure where. I'll be in KL from the 28th January onwards. Anyone know where to pick up this gadget, and a price estimate?

Thank you thank you!!! :biggrin:

*PS: Not looking for old MR type, looking for the new GT ones.

Can get from KAITENAZ RACING ....

http://www.kaitenazracing.com OR TOYOTA VIOS CLUB MALAYSIA :: Log in

wey u guys out of topic laaa... hehehe bro gti the petrol same as uk la, tak tetap but for british people lg cheap, because its cost 80pence to 1.2pound. one more, the nasi lemak is also the same as aussie 12-13pound for a plate :p.

p/s: bro jin-the-hotinazma-sell-guy, u dont reply my pm. how much the price of the stuff?