>>post your modified wira here<

haha~ i'm not study in UTAR.....i study in TARC.....:biggrin:

yalor,i 4goten...sorry...aiya,after finish TARC then go to UTAR n get famous la...hahaha...when u going to change ur "shoes" again?if i'm not mistaken now u're wearing d 7th shoes?

haha~ yaya, 7th shoes.......stop changing shoes lorr.....now save money for the "heart" of my ride......planning to change engine.....muahahaha~~!!:burnout:

wat engine u going to put?how much u going to sell d old 1?

no "T" ~ no "T"......can't afford "T" lah.........just a alphabet "T" will make me spend more a lot money ohh~~ such a expensive "T"......hahahaha~~

haha...
there is always an option... :rofl:
-just gently step on the throttle pedal enough dy for daily driving.. lolz...
-or step pedal to the max'd to unleash the monster in it... lolz

haha...
there is always an option... :rofl:
-just gently step on the throttle pedal enough dy for daily driving.. lolz...
-or step pedal to the max'd to unleash the monster in it... lolz

if u know me....sure u know the style i driving.....wahaha~
always step the pedal kuat kuat~~:rofl:

if u know me....sure u know the style i driving.....wahaha~
always step the pedal kuat kuat~~:rofl:

hmm...

1 day must go tarc lepak whole day c how ur driving style.. haha.. since im staying so near.. lolz

Bro mingz,

What kind of colour you're using..?
Any name...
What type/brand..?
Cost for the painting job...?

hmm...

1 day must go tarc lepak whole day c how ur driving style.. haha.. since im staying so near.. lolz

haha~ u will see me kickstart around TARC area....but i will diam diam when saw ur car....coz big intercooler hide inside ur bumper....:adore:

Bro mingz,

What kind of colour you're using..?
Any name...
What type/brand..?
Cost for the painting job...?

hi,bro...actually is almost like subaru blue if u see d real car...when i take pic by digital camera..its abit darker that u saw rite now...but my fren say he got add his own paint fomula on my car + water base...but i duno wat he mean...the brand paint is GlaSurit..the cost is 4k..

how come u can diam diam when some1 come ur territory..u are taiko at tarc ma...wahaha...herm..1 day i also 1 2 come tarc n have a look..........a chicks...hehe

haha~ u will see me kickstart around TARC area....but i will diam diam when saw ur car....coz big intercooler hide inside ur bumper....:adore:

er..... dun need diam diam run away ler.... lolz :itsme:

we can tt at tarc canteen ma... haha... got so many leng lui to see wor... :rofl: