mods on Accord CF4

Wah start from school to minyak masak and now kueh kapit liao.
Yar lor after election over donno what else going up??

Keep CF4 settle hutang and use until all telaha minyak dry.
After that convert to NGV. Also depleted then convert to bio gas (can tap from Indah Water sewege tank.

T-R

No need to tap from IWK. can manufacture on your own LOL

quality!

i'm cancelling my myvi booking... cheelaka perodua ppl. told me that i could get free service fr 2 years but now no 2007 stock car available so must get 2008 model... no promotion for 2008 model...

placed a booking for a car from another manufacturer...

i'm cancelling my myvi booking... cheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelaka perodua ppl. told me that i could get free service fr 2 years but now no 2007 stock car available so must get 2008 model... no promotion for 2008 model...

aiyah bro

i said go buy swift u dun wan. if not can TT together in the near future :p

i'm cancelling my myvi booking... cheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelaka / chiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiit / PRaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaang perodua ppl. told me that i could get free service fr 2 years but now no 2007 stock car available so must get 2008 model... no promotion for 2008 model...

Aiyo..additional problem aarrrh..

Hahaha....undeniable....pero*ua and P*oton all using monkeys to run the business la....

There's no law enforcement.....S&P agreement also useless.....

So...amdfaisal...what car u put deposit to now ??? BLM ? Kekekekee....

After that convert to NGV. Also depleted then convert to bio gas (can tap from Indah Water sewege tank.

T-R

no need NGV laa.. straight to bio gas or fuel cell..

accidentally found this forum:

http://www.malaysianbabes.net/forum/

lets quit this thread and join this forum ramai-ramai.. fairy, u lead the way!

T-R

can we modd the IDSI thingy into f20b and h22aR??? then very save minyak mahhhhh,...

low speed, low run,... two piston switch off,...
mid pedal or WOT, only all four OPEN,...

i'm cancelling my myvi booking... cheelaka perodua ppl. told me that i could get free service fr 2 years but now no 2007 stock car available so must get 2008 model... no promotion for 2008 model...

i think like aja/TR mentioned,... the mitsu compact car is value for money,... huhuhuuuu!!! buy that one lahhhh,...

FUYOHHHHHH!!!
sloth, which accident led u to that forum,... ???

forum board also so panjang,...

how can i solve my EPS problem.now my EPS's light doesn't ON but when my stering :driver:wants to turn left more hard than turn to right.i already changed rack end but still the same :confused:.Bro aja when we can go to honda service?i am little bit worry about my stering when i drive it fast

ouccchhhh...pink color forum. Niple color, i guess!:proud::proud::proud::proud:

how can i solve my EPS problem.now my EPS's light doesn't ON but when my stering :driver:wants to turn left more hard than turn to right.i already changed rack end but still the same :confused:.Bro aja when we can go to honda service?i am little bit worry about my stering when i drive it fast

isshhhhh...already changed the rak end and still the same problems occured ka?. Thought that I day i asked u to wait..go for diagnose?.

I'll sms u later when I'm free.

Bro,

Did U change yr EPS control module?

T-R
===========================================
can we modd the IDSI thingy into f20b and h22aR??? then very save minyak mahhhhh,...

FOB,

Can do manualy or use the system I already using where I can shut of each clinder injector duty cycle.

Another cure, selit the door jammer under the minyak padel ..so U cannot lanjan to the max.

Btw I received love letter from the Polis today. Kena speedtrap at Taiping last Dec'07. Speed exceed 16km...bah!:banghead:

Halo CF4/CL1 Otai's. How is 2008 coming?
Kids are back to school finaly, pocket dah berlubang to get them back to school.

T-R
Hello:smokin: :wavey:

ohhh,... not THAT love letters,...
i meant the kuih kapit,... or kuih sepit,...
the circle shape and lipat twice ones,...

oohhhhhh.. my favourite

later gongxifacai time gonna be angpow thread,...

gong xi fa cai go find bro fobs collect angpau:listen: .. he is married.. hehehe
time to balik and singgah at otai tokey w/shop,...

No need to tap from IWK. can manufacture on your own LOL

quality!

hahahahahaha.. got curry 1.. hahahaha

what manufac? honda, type cl7..

hahahaha.. i go see that forum.. whooooooooo, geng, keep your wives and chicks away from this forum.. this chicked posted ( i saw my bf's brother masturbate in public) another was complaining about her boyfren.. walaueh.. i tried to go into a topic called sexual intimacy- post your sexual experience here- but got farking password.. nvm.. let me cook something up then i will go in as a girl, play play abit.. hehehehe:rofl:

Bro,

T-R

FOB,

Can do manualy or use the system I already using where I can shut of each clinder injector duty cycle.

Another cure, selit the door jammer under the minyak padel ..so U cannot lanjan to the max.

Btw I received love letter from the Polis today. Kena speedtrap at Taiping last Dec'07. Speed exceed 16km...bah!:banghead:

hahaha.. congratulations bro T-R.. i got 1 love letter too saying URUSAN SERI PADUKA BAGINDA.. exceed 14kmh:banghead:

Bro,

T-R

FOB,

yup yup,... the module is the culprit,... u guy who wanna hv shiny engine bay always go wash engine,... hmmm,... air masuk liao,...

anyway, bro hanif, if sikit sikit hard either side,... no problem one lahhhh,... even my steering also like that,...

eh,... that day i kena the roadblock,... kena 17bucks,... all i hv in my wallet,... super cheap,... cant even buy 1 tank of kuih kapit,... my wife says 18bucks for abt 100pcs,...

Some CF3 & CF4 recall from Honda Japan site.
Pls chk if yr car serial no. is listed. chk link below

2007.7.6@ƒIƒfƒbƒZƒCAƒXƒgƒŠ[ƒ€‚È‚Ç 7ŽÔŽí‚̃T[ƒrƒXƒLƒƒƒ“ƒy[ƒ“

T-R

recall???

mine 98 punya,... start with E-CF4,...
those 99 and above got GH-CF4,... hmmmmmm danny's car.

so recall then do what??? they compensate with newer available model??? good lahhh, faisal and danny and gang can get a CL7 as replacement!!! huhuhuuuuuu!!!

tmrow tt at shah alam hold earlier can ah???
7.30pm,...

tmrow i contact bapak cf4,...

TT at shah alam ka....besides H* garage that bro aja shows, dun know anything about shah alam places hehehe....

tmrow tt at shah alam hold earlier can ah???
7.30pm,...

tmrow i contact bapak cf4,...

Around 800pm la ko..since me & faisal will normally sampai rumah after office around 730pm.

TT tempat biasa kat S. Alam. Tak jauh dari Carlsberg tu gak.

If u from KL..---> Bt. 3 Toll --> Carlsberg (left side)-->then terus a bit-->turn left Persiaran Kayangan (Tecso on rightside) and then roundabout take pukul 300..as is macam nak gi tecso)-->then straight until jumpa another roubdabout (traffic light roundabout)--->then take pukul 1200 or straight about 100m--->then u find caltex on the left.

Before the Caltex turn left and then u noticed Restoran Syed on the corner lot. That area is seksyen 11 lor. Be there.

If not sure, just wait at the Tesco, we will come and pick-up.

If TT Kat s. Alam, later can take photos amongs CF4/CL1 at Dataran S. alam (near mosque) there.Tapi malu sikit la cause situ ramai mat2 kete lepak dengan awek2 (cun or tak cun donno) kasi projek!