JB Mlocian's...

Where got kutuk - katak have lah.
I say sincerely also taken as hina pulak

That's true also , not many evo owner here are still single, my advice to those who is still single go and get as many KATAK as you can. Cerita Katak lagi !!!!:hmmmm:

....last time I being for outstation in JB and saw one red E3 with Proton plate number...is the owner forummer here?

That's true also , not many evo owner here are still single, my advice to those who is still single go and get as many KATAK as you can. Cerita Katak lagi !!!!:hmmmm:

:hmmmm: I cerita about poo-yings, senoritas, mama-sitas & ceweks ... no have katak :bawling:

ariel,
not too sure if the red evo3 is a forumer here.. but owner is not an mlocian... or not yet maybe....

ariel,
not too sure if the red evo3 is a forumer here.. but owner is not an mlocian... or not yet maybe....

In JB, anyone who owns a lancer will be a member of MLOC sooner or later lah coz they will definitely notice our convoys in 2008....

Only got 1 pic wth me la J7 bro...& the map of the Southern most tip of Asia i.e Tg Piai wth Wan ler!!!

Infront of 'the Southern Most Tip of Asia' monument...
1.jpg

Hi MI / Alfred Bro..!!! :itsme:
How's the convoy 2 Pkn Nenas??
:hmmmm: Heard tht JB MLOC got special invitation frm CH ONE TYRES CNTR
4 their new branch opening ceremony & got VIP Piala some more...
Sory cant join u all & missed also de drift & autoshow event!!! :banghead:
Got some pics 2 share bro?? :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

....last time I being for outstation in JB and saw one red E3 with Proton plate number...is the owner forummer here?

It's not RED colour laaa bro...It's ORANGE..Yup, it's an EVO 3 with PROTON reg. number...But, there's longggggg story regardin' this car....:driver:

Hi MI / Alfred Bro..!!! :itsme:
How's the convoy 2 Pkn Nenas??
:hmmmm: Heard tht JB MLOC got special invitation frm CH ONE TYRES CNTR
4 their new branch opening ceremony & got VIP Piala some more...
Sory cant join u all & missed also de drift & autoshow event!!! :banghead:
Got some pics 2 share bro?? :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Hi Mr. Asst JB Lead...Apa laaa last nite tak turun TT..:mad:
Yup, JB MLOC had received a special invitation from the Director of the CH ONE tyres centre for their openin' ceremony of the BIGGEST tyre centre in Pontian area...We were there at around 3 PM & was escorted in to the parkin' lot..Our JB Lead received the VIP momento on behalf of the MLOC..Right after the event, we convoy to Pontian where we managed to captured some nice pics at the sea side...We've download & saved the pics in our JB lead CF (yeah..CARBON FIBRE) laptop & right now, we are waitin' for him to post the pics in the forum...
All in all, we've GREAT fun with 9 of our members joinin' the convoy... And the GREAT thing is we've a PICS of our GOOD fren Midie tgh BERTENET dgn KATAK dia..!!!!:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Only got 1 pic wth me la J7 bro...& the map of the Southern most tip of Asia i.e Tg Piai wth Wan ler!!!

Infront of 'the Southern Most Tip of Asia' monument...
1.jpg

Hail JB MLOC....:adore: :adore: Let us together make 2008 the most happenin' year for our club..!!!! I mean MLOC.....:itsme:

It's not RED colour laaa bro...It's ORANGE..Yup, it's an EVO 3 with PROTON reg. number...But, there's longggggg story regardin' this car....:driver:

Ooo...I C!...I tot converted one or its be a PERT rally car before!...hehe...oh ya! saw one E3 in black also in Gelang Patah...oklah,maybe next time outstation can meet JB guys and having tea together..hehe!:biggrin:

Hi Mr. Asst JB Lead...Apa laaa last nite tak turun TT..:mad:
Yup, JB MLOC had received a special invitation from the Director of the CH ONE tyres centre for their openin' ceremony of the BIGGEST tyre centre in Pontian area...We were there at around 3 PM & was escorted in to the parkin' lot..Our JB Lead received the VIP momento on behalf of the MLOC..Right after the event, we convoy to Pontian where we managed to captured some nice pics at the sea side...We've download & saved the pics in our JB lead CF (yeah..CARBON FIBRE) laptop & right now, we are waitin' for him to post the pics in the forum...
All in all, we've GREAT fun with 9 of our members joinin' the convoy... And the GREAT thing is we've a PICS of our GOOD fren Midie tgh BERTENET dgn KATAK dia..!!!!:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Sory 2 all JB MLOCcian's!!!
What 2 do MI Bro...'Buruh Kasap' have 2 work hard 4 de setitis petrol...:bawling:
Really regret coz cant join u all this time. Tnx 4 d info bro. Me oso waitin' 4 Alfred 2 upload de pics.
What???!!! 'Midie BERTENET dgn KATAK dia..???'
:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: Org mude Bro...
:proud: of u all guys... 'VIVA MLOC...!!!!!!!!!!' :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore:

2 Ariel : Always welcome bro!!! :itsme:

Yup, lets make it a happening year.
I support..........................

Sory 2 all JB MLOCcian's!!!
What 2 do MI Bro...'Buruh Kasap' have 2 work hard 4 de setitis petrol...:bawling:
Really regret coz cant join u all this time. Tnx 4 d info bro. Me oso waitin' 4 Alfred 2 upload de pics.
What???!!! 'Midie BERTENET dgn KATAK dia..???'
:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: Org mude Bro...
:proud: of u all guys... 'VIVA MLOC...!!!!!!!!!!' :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore:

2 Ariel : Always welcome bro!!! :itsme:
Happy nye dia bro,

PC060627.jpg

I ingat the next pose will be MI with his KATAK lah coz Mohd Alfred' katak still nowhere to be seen during tt lah bro.
Kajol missing dah deh....

I ingat the next pose will be MI with his KATAK lah coz Mohd Alfred' katak still nowhere to be seen during tt lah bro.

Sokong2 Jebat7 Bro!!!
:hmmmm: Ya la whn will Alfred retrieve his Kajol haa???

ALFRED bro ada date with his KAJOL yesterday....Acad is escortin' them.... Siap gi lunch kat Jaya Jusco Permas Jaya...Then jalan siap holding hand...!!! Makan siap bersuap..!!!!:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
Alfred bro....TAK AJAK KENGKAWAN PUN..!!!! :thefinger: :thefinger: :thefinger: