Carburetor Section

need good carb tuner area pj please pm me...for toyota LE 1.3,8V wanna do carb tuning and ignition timing..thanks..

I have a question....im using a satria 1.3 carburetor can I change the original alternator to a better one like BMW alternator or Honda alternator?

dunno... jz check the voltage and current output of the alternator is how much... if same with ur standard alternator, means can use lor...

U can just change a recond ones, btw, alternator can be fix actually, I know a place in puchong that fixed alternators ranging from family cars to bulldozers....

Price about 40-50buck for it, but u have to take it out for the workshop to fix. What they do is bassically replacing the coil n the brushes inside the dynamo (same theory as how whe change n modify tamiya 4x4 engine for racing)

U can PM, I can show u the location.

U can just change a recond ones, btw, alternator can be fix actually, I know a place in puchong that fixed alternators ranging from family cars to bulldozers....

Price about 40-50buck for it, but u have to take it out for the workshop to fix. What they do is bassically replacing the coil n the brushes inside the dynamo (same theory as how whe change n modify tamiya 4x4 engine for racing)

U can PM, I can show u the location.

thanks bro....one more question...can u show me where is the petrol fuel intake pipe for 4G13 Carb?