mods on Accord CF4

in case u guys wondering, i am oso jangkit from bro bien kena cirit-birit / lau sai.. (mild one, but more becoz of gastrik)

damn cannot sleep.. :stoned:

ooooo.. i got that probem too..always forget to eat sebab busy.. when ingat still busy..sigh.. bro sloth u gotta jaga if not we gonna have to change our intestines to steel braided ones.. hehe

eheemmm. Got a bit announcement...

Who-ever working today, works la as usual. Don't selalu masuk Forum, later Bos tahu.kantoi!

sigh i'm working today, but masuk forum me takda hal.. hehehe

abg faisal, dont buy CL7 la....keep more money then buy evo.... coz me and fairy plan to buy evo in 2015..... betol tak fairy????....

yup.. we buy evo, and also collect all the accord versions..hehehehe

bro faisal....so sad. but once hondarian....alwayz hondarian bro. if u can wait for 3 or 4 years..i can offer u my car kekkekee....me angkat new accord 3.5 kot.

super duper giant supermarket TT at ikan bakaq?wow...nice. 22 to 25 ka...aiyoh..back to kelate la that time.

bro aja...thanks a lot. after that worksyop give medical to my car, drive till home no problem. next day drive to kuantan also no problem. really feel good.......my semput2 problem gone. yesterday drove back to kl, try to speeding till 180kmh untill my chick shoot at my head hehehe.....beside that shoot, car ran nicely. been stopped by mr police twice..but they let me go after look at my licence and walked around my car.

Later Myvi Faisal can race with my Myvi lor..both auto. Fair lor

bro faisal....so sad. but once hondarian....alwayz hondarian bro. if u can wait for 3 or 4 years..i can offer u my car kekkekee....me angkat new accord 3.5 kot.

super duper giant supermarket TT at ikan bakaq?wow...nice. 22 to 25 ka...aiyoh..back to kelate la that time.

bro aja...thanks a lot. after that worksyop give medical to my car, drive till home no problem. next day drive to kuantan also no problem. really feel good.......my semput2 problem gone. yesterday drove back to kl, try to speeding till 180kmh untill my chick shoot at my head hehehe.....beside that shoot, car ran nicely. been stopped by mr police twice..but they let me go after look at my licence and walked around my car.

No problems. Sickness can always be cured, provided get the better doctor & medicine to do it for you. But ensure next time don't leave your car solely to them lor. Kena tunggu la kat situ!.

U should try to speed up to 239kmh, instead 180kmh mark!

congrats bro bulet, semput hilang,...
balik kelate,... no banjir ah???

Later Myvi Faisal can race with my Myvi lor..both auto. Fair lor

we wanna watch,...

No problems. Sickness can always be cured, provided get the better doctor & medicine to do it for you. But ensure next time don't leave your car solely to them lor. Kena tunggu la kat situ!.

U should try to speed up to 239kmh, instead 180kmh mark!

282km/h bro!!!

239 only ka... i think can go up to 282km/h wat.

race with myvi ka? need to go to a proper race track la since it is a bit risky racing on public roads and i really like to push my car in corners until terlebih push hehe

cat77,

evo ka... i went to mitsubishi oredy but they didn't have any evo eleven on sale hehe... only evo ten... i want evo eleven baru kelas har har har

239 only ka... i think can go up to 282km/h wat.

race with myvi ka? need to go to a proper race track la since it is a bit risky racing on public roads and i really like to push my car in corners until terlebih push hehe

cat77,

evo ka... i went to mitsubishi oredy but they didn't have any evo eleven on sale hehe... only evo ten... i want evo eleven baru kelas har har har

mitsu no sell evo eleven,... but seven-eleven sure got sell,...

demn,... almost terpijak money yesterday buying faisal's number,... cheeetttt!!! hahaha!!!

239?!282?!...gillo. mine can 190 only. tu pun kalau takde fiance at my side or she fall asleep....

two CF legend compete on MyVi at track.....nak tgk!!!!

2 myvis racing will be the opening act just before the real deal which will be CL1 ori or kawin racing. the closing act will be done by CF4s.

So wanna organize a track day? always wanted to test the sepang circuit with my accord. but what the heck... myvi pun orait har har har

fobs... u bought my number ke? har har har...

Mayvi race no problems!.

I've been trained this animal (Myvi or Mat Wie quite sometimes. It's time now to go for competition!. Last time i cucuked a E46 325 at 170kmh orrr!!. ...but of course that time feel like macam bawak jetski lar!!. But of course later that E46 lari lingtang pukang fast!kekekekeke.

Thought one day wanna put a tractor tube surronding la. LAter can become hovercraf!. kekeke

239?!282?!...gillo. mine can 190 only. tu pun kalau takde fiance at my side or she fall asleep....

two CF legend compete on MyVi at track.....nak tgk!!!!

Bulet, my friend is student exchange program in Tohoku University Sendai, North Japan. Apa yg menarik kat sana ???

2 myvis racing will be the opening act just before the real deal which will be CL1 ori or kawin racing. the closing act will be done by CF4s.

So wanna organize a track day? always wanted to test the sepang circuit with my accord. but what the heck... myvi pun orait har har har

track day in sepang,... okie gak!
who can organize???

yalah,... tot of that when i was pm'ing with u,... tuulahhhh nak pijak duit.
open 4362,... terlebih pusing itu tombol sikit,...

282kmh kena pakai 2 engine together F20B+H22A lor!:banghead: :banghead:

T-R punya cf kahwin can go 282 mahhh,... one engine only ooooo :driver: :driver:

aiseh...u all cl1 kawin power ma..me need to change header, change plug cable and lot of guts to race with otais2 hehehe.... plus...im not marry yet hahahah

Bulet, my friend is student exchange program in Tohoku University Sendai, North Japan. Apa yg menarik kat sana ???

sendai is one of 7 big cities in japan..can shopping there. lot of shopping complex. then there have one place called Matsushima..1 of 3 best scenery in Japan. really nice.....tohoku university have lots foreigners also..even malaysian have 15 people i think. indonesian around 50 to 70 people rasanye.....can joint them on their activity.

or he can travel to my xhometown called akita heheh....near to sendai. about 4 hours by car and 3 hours by bullet train.

bro sendai can xplain more about that place. he studying at that university before

or he can travel to my xhometown called akita heheh....near to sendai. about 4 hours by car and 3 hours by bullet train.

whoaaaa? what? car 4 hrs, bullet train 3hrs,...

bulet... any trustworthy frens selling their APs? my brain says save money but my desire says get a CL7 ASAP har har har

trustworthy???

bulet... any trustworthy frens selling their APs? my brain says save money but my desire says get a CL7 ASAP har har har

ill try ask my fren 1st about the ap. should be some frens that not bring any car next march. but actually car needed to buy 9 months before bring it back. there is a little dirt way to bring it back without have to wait for 9 months...never done before, but ill ask bro bongek brother about it. :hmmmm:

kalau nak anak,... 9 months also cukup time,... ngam ngam,...

Back to Ipoh....

Hope the workshop can hurry up the work.....

fobs taiko....i cannot go anywhere during christmas season ar.......showhouse launching.......hehehee.....

But if u guys going LUMUT, sure u will drive pass our project.......with big signboard on ur right.....hehehe....