haha me also running "paut" window now.....!!! langsung tarak kacau hehehe.....
them to go & buy a stock standard one, then do it up like mine, then after completed, sell to me cheap-cheap. Baru ada akal.... Hehehe.hehehe...if expensive, than don;t change lor...just use paut window like me lor...
yeah that is for sure..to mod until become like yours...wah...it will take a fortune to do that....
7, don't sell off your ride la...

i scare the door panel cannot use without whole door..... Ok bro burnner.....i think i follow your suggestion................thanks bro

Ya lor, sure different lor. One with power window, the other without power window. The other option is to send it to the cushion shop & balut lor.
Actually paut window is in some ways, better than power windows coz they never kacau one. Only sometimes the "engkor" handle patah only nia.![]()
oicc....thanks bro......
Ya lor, sure different lor. One with power window, the other without power window. The other option is to send it to the cushion shop & balut lor.
Actually paut window is in some ways, better than power windows coz they never kacau one. Only sometimes the "engkor" handle patah only nia.![]()
Wan, yes you just send your car to the cusion shop, they can balut already. At the Kota Traffic light, beside the HP shop, also have a cushion shop there. If want to look for more options, you can also go down to Kamunting, I believe there have alot of cushion shops...Anyhow, this weekend I won't be coming back to Taiping. We have a Kekeltu AJK Meeting/TT for some members in Seberang Jaya Prai. I will be coming back to Taiping only by next week. If you wanted to come and join us for the TT in Seberang Prai Tonight, please do sms me or give me a call, sure you can come, all Toyota's Owner can come...
sory to interupt la ye sifu...
wanna ask about corona st130 and st150...diffrences ,etc etc....is it 1.8 kan??and pricing nowdays...thanks alot ye..if got pic lagi bagus...dreaming about it lately...hehehehe
. I'm sorry but I'm not familiar with that model le, bro.:hmmmm: ST150 is the first FF model of the Corona, so I assume that the ST130 is a FR model lor. I even tried looking it up in Yahoo or Google but couldn't find any info on it lar. Are you sure you got the model code correct ?bro Yau, no TT la...just me alone with Wan...and maybe other Taiping's [COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,"][COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,"]toyota[/FONT][/FONT][/COLOR][/COLOR] friends...hehehehe...if got big one, suire will call you wan....

Wei Burner, this weekend TT in Taiping ? When & what time, I join can ar ? Maybe I'm free this weekend but not confirmed yet coz my fren wants me to accompany him to Klang to find adjustables for his GZE.
See lar, if possible inform me earlier of time & venue. If can adjust, I come down lar.
adjustable i got ma TIEN hi/low hard/soft RM1700