sato chan.....ur exhaust also kena ka?aiyo...mugen
fairy chan.... really gud guy..thats why he got A for moral. but dun say ur teacher was a woman kekekekke..........but if u can get any chinese chick for me...u'll get A++ hehehe..
bros....when super tt?think wanna prepare the car before tt....like selling my rims or...
hehehehe.. she was trainee teacher just graduate.. hahahaha.. cun cun gile..
bro, why sell ur rims la.. they are nice.. keep them la.. sayang lah sell..
'chan' is same with 'san' but with more manja hehehe... usually japanese used this for lovely women or for their chick, brother, sister, child.
dun sell spoiler kot...but thinking of selling my advan rims.... still serba salah nak jual ke tak
jangan... nooooooooo
wow sato... the tank was really badly hit siol. hope u can get ur accord soon.
fairy... want to pinjam my t-bike ka? no prob... just leave ur fairy to me heheh. for the time being my t-bike is the saviour... my only mode of transportation :(
guys... just had this idea this morning.
1. sell my accord
2. buy one myvi to be used by my wife n me (occasionally since i don't drive to work)
3. use the money from the sale of the accord + some cash for investment
investment targets
- unit trust (simple and low risk)
- agriculture (oil palm somewhere in perak where agri land is still cheap - moderate risk)
- stock market (high risk)
i'm not interested to invest in property
yup.. hopefully the cf4's return to their owners quickly and condition cun cun..
bang faisal, dont sell cf4, pajak 1st.. then go genting play banker player.. 1 shot kasi taruk semua.. menang take back cf4 and buy myvi, the rest of the money convert cl1.. kalah we go naik basikal together layan town before drowning ourselves in lake titiwangsa.. hehehe