mods on Accord CF4

everybody gone to TT,...
i'm left here alone with my dyno chart,...

otai-otai sekalian,

snow white at dyno,..
http://img229.imageshack.us/img229/1993/pb160095aiz8.jpg

otais can gv comments on the dyno chart,... blue line is before VAFCII tuning, red line is after tuning,...
if not clear enough, tmrow i try to scan in the office,...

power chart, max 154.39
http://img217.imageshack.us/img217/3985/pb160107avn7.jpg

torque chart, max 16.96 and Air/Fuel
http://img257.imageshack.us/img257/5909/pb160109arg2.jpg

sorry for messing up the page,... dunno why, when i posted here,... the chart righthand side incomplete,... tried to make it big, but looks like too big,...

now i cant see the edit or delete buttons for the previous post, huhuhu!!!

even big, but can view whole thing in myhavoc,...
here
http://forum.myhavoc.net/index.php?showtopic=2252&pid=28873&st=240&#entry28873

Budak2 baru jer balik TT!.

Anyway Fobs, as expected..there goes your whp!!

wahhhh... power... bro fobs, is the dyno with the euro r exhaust?

weee... enjoyed myself at tt just now.. thanks guys for a fun time:biggrin:

Budak2 baru jer balik TT!.

Anyway Fobs, as expected..there goes your whp!!

so keep the evo or sti thing later,...
whoa,... TT pun 2am plus plus,... powerlah!

wahhhh... power... bro fobs, is the dyno with the euro r exhaust?

yup,... but stock cf4 extractor
i got other pics of the car, but lazy to host yet,...
got video clips somemore,...

aiyoo...u guys don sleep ka?having fun also last nite but sorry.. cannot stay longer...have to work la today. really sleepy rite now.....

bro fobs, nice result u got... me also like to dyno my car la, but after semput2 desease gone

aiyoo...u guys don sleep ka?having fun also last nite but sorry.. cannot stay longer...have to work la today. really sleepy rite now.....

bro fobs, nice result u got... me also like to dyno my car la, but after semput2 desease gone

no i think i cant feel the vtec kick already,... can heaar sound at 4.7k,... but before sound and vtec and upwards,... like push all da way,... issit supposed to be so ah? taikos?

bulet,... semput semput still not yet kawtim??? u go diagnose and see what error u got,...

guyz,... Mpower penang,... says promo for us,... minimum 5cars,... dyno run 3times each,... rm80 per car,...

KL price run 1 time, 100 kah?

on the way to penang,... u can run also,... haha!!!

sorry to interrupt taiko...u can't feel ur vtec coz ur new tuned engine got smoother torque curve. actually ur new setting a bit faster in acceleration in all rpm range but u can't feel the surge becos of the smoothness. as u can see the torque curve of ur previous un-tune engine...ur engine suddenly got lots of torque at 5200rpm while below 5200rpm the torque is very low (compare to current setup).
so, this 'tiba2 je ada torque' feeling is like 'tiba2 je i brake emergency' feeling la. people call it momentum.

previous setup = fun to drive becos of sudden G-force but slow
current setup = not so fun to drive coz smoother accelerate but rpm climb faster

correct me if im wrong taiko

Bro fob....maybe i missed out some pages....

Ur engine is F20b or H22a ???

If F20b......good on u la....got over 150hp....

Wanna ask....what Vafc do ?

tidur?..apa tu?? i went for second tt in melawati with friends.. hahaha.. then went home sempat watch harry potter dvd somemore.. slept at 7++.. woke up at 10 for work.. haha

no i think i cant feel the vtec kick already,... can heaar sound at 4.7k,... but before sound and vtec and upwards,... like push all da way,... issit supposed to be so ah? taikos?

bulet,... semput semput still not yet kawtim??? u go diagnose and see what error u got,...

guyz,... Mpower penang,... says promo for us,... minimum 5cars,... dyno run 3times each,... rm80 per car,...

KL price run 1 time, 100 kah?

on the way to penang,... u can run also,... haha!!!

sorry to interrupt taiko...u can't feel ur vtec coz ur new tuned engine got smoother torque curve. actually ur new setting a bit faster in acceleration in all rpm range but u can't feel the surge becos of the smoothness. as u can see the torque curve of ur previous un-tune engine...ur engine suddenly got lots of torque at 5200rpm while below 5200rpm the torque is very low (compare to current setup).
so, this 'tiba2 je ada torque' feeling is like 'tiba2 je i brake emergency' feeling la. people call it momentum.

current setup = not so fun to drive coz smoother accelerate but rpm climb faster

hehe..thats rite.. after u tune the car, u can see from your powerband that it has gone up before the vtec kick in just like mr flamefox850 explained.. less syiok la cos u dont get that sudden surge, but if u have a road where u can have markers u will see that u reach from speed A to B faster than before.. hehehe.. but in the case with my h22a, i could still feel the vtec kickin in quite strongly.. maybe because of the manual gbox..happy testing bro..
let us know more soon ya.. mine on the way.. let u guys know soon..

thatz what i tot,... juz wanted to have opinion from fellow forumers,... whther people normally do this with the vafc,...

tq,.. for sharing,... wat ride u hv??? nvr seen u here b4,...

Bro fob....maybe i missed out some pages....

Ur engine is F20b or H22a ???

If F20b......good on u la....got over 150hp....

Wanna ask....what Vafc do ?

f20b taiko,...
if h22a get that type of power,... gone case liao,... dzlux got 189 i think,..

vafc ah? vtec air fuel converter,...
piggyback to the ecu,... engine management,... something like that,...

tidur?..apa tu?? i went for second tt in melawati with friends.. hahaha.. then went home sempat watch harry potter dvd somemore.. slept at 7++.. woke up at 10 for work.. haha

hehe..thats rite.. after u tune the car, u can see from your powerband that it has gone up before the vtec kick in just like mr flamefox850 explained.. less syiok la cos u dont get that sudden surge, but if u have a road where u can have markers u will see that u reach from speed A to B faster than before.. hehehe.. but in the case with my h22a, i could still feel the vtec kickin in quite strongly.. maybe because of the manual gbox..happy testing bro..
let us know more soon ya.. mine on the way.. let u guys know soon..

woooo hooooooo!!! sleep at 7, wake at 10,... u made of carbon fiber i suppose,...

fairy, normally people who use the vafc tune the engine tis way, ah??? juz want to make sure,...

and from the charts,... say b4 i tune and after,... what difference in fuel consumption will i get? basing that same normal kakipower,... same driving style, that is,...

me..use kancil only la..just kacau honda thread kekekeke...anyway, i love honda too especially Accord SV4 and Civic EJ6

X3 should be nothing, compared to H22A-R cause it's only 2.5cc. Drove few times (my family members one) and car berat like hell. Topspeed never tried but should be around 210kmh jer kot. Somemore that car not suitable for topspeed cause due t the design.

For topspeed lover, try to race with X5...the one with 4.4cc or 4.6cc, not the 3.0cc. (The different was the rear double twin muffler). The X5 really run! topseed around 250kmh and a consistent torque above 160kmh.

Drove already the 4.6cc X5 (sister own) and 'race' already with my blue car (S'porean owned). Don't think H22A-R got a chance with it!

I think that was the fastest so call "jeep' on the road. Even the Porshe Cayena (or something) cannot beat it!.

try drive the 4.8L X5!!

but, even the 4.8L X5 cannot beat the Jeep Grand Cherokee 6.1L SRT-8, which is the fastest than the Cayenne Turbo, Range Rover Sport Supercharged, and the 4.8L X5!!

hello bo.u still at middle east?........its been long time never meet up with u..feel free to call me when u at KL...............

ye la, still here. hehe..I was in Malaysia last summer, but was so damn busy coz last holiday was a little bit shorter. contacted eric but he was busy also but still keeping touch by email. I sold my CF4 in January 2005, coz nobody was taking care of it (except my sister) and I did not want to pay for nothing. besides, my sister's keeping the car in KL worried me a lot, hehehe....

aja,

here is the picture of Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8, the fastest SUV on earth:
JeepGrandCherokee1.jpg

JeepGrandCherokee2.jpg

the specs:
6.1 L V8, Hemi SRT8, 420bhp, 420 lb-ft torque.
0-100km < 5 sec.
standard 20" forged aluminium rims.

hehehe...the beast. it smokes out 4.8L X5, Porsche Cayenne Turbo, Range Rover Sport Supercharged.

thatz what i tot,... juz wanted to have opinion from fellow forumers,... whther people normally do this with the vafc,...

tq,.. for sharing,... wat ride u hv??? nvr seen u here b4,...

f20b taiko,...
if h22a get that type of power,... gone case liao,... dzlux got 189 i think,..

vafc ah? vtec air fuel converter,...
piggyback to the ecu,... engine management,... something like that,...

woooo hooooooo!!! sleep at 7, wake at 10,... u made of carbon fiber i suppose,...

fairy, normally people who use the vafc tune the engine tis way, ah??? juz want to make sure,...

and from the charts,... say b4 i tune and after,... what difference in fuel consumption will i get? basing that same normal kakipower,... same driving style, that is,...

bro fobs,my opinion on your dyno chart is good.. really smooth.. the dyno guy did a good job..usually after a tune up, your car will should have better fc.. most cars usually run richer set by manufacturers, to minimize knocking and such, so reducing the chances of ppl blowing the engine.. afc dyno tuning will make sure that u have a better balance, so the car is fine tuned to a better mixture of air and fuel hence better power.. but the thing with humans is after tuning, we will pijak and test the car so minyak pun habis.. hehehe

bro fobs, u got picture of the exhaust system u using?? the whole length?? i want see la.. and whats the diameter of the piping.. i'm trying to figure out exhaust systems for automatic cars.. other otai sifus got info for me?... manual trans i know how, but auto, aiyoh:hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm:

Waaahhh... finaly in Taiwan.
Its hot here ...aaargghhh!

T-R

bro T-R, sorry la i didnt hear my phone that day, so didnt get to wish u a nice trip.. i called back but couldnt get u d..
HOTTT.. u mean the weather or the mountains on the pretty chicks there.. hehehehe.. when u coming back la bro?:biggrin:

guys, taiwan chicks has nice mountains, river long legs, fair smoooooth skin, fuhhh.. want go taiwan ,climb some mountains, swim some rivers, can try my pistons there on the taiwanese blocks,maybe can turbocas somemore, anybody wanna join? hahahaha...:thefinger:

me..use kancil only la..just kacau honda thread kekekeke...anyway, i love honda too especially Accord SV4 and Civic EJ6

kecik kecik cili padi ohhh.. go up genting my friends kancil turbos damn fast man, especially on the corners.. my h22a manual mau ikut pun susah, body damn heavy la..:biggrin:

bro faisal, member u the kipas rosak like me ka??? used unit about 80 siap pasang, new one about 180 above siap pasang.. my place got stock.. call me ah if ur member need anything.. :itsme: