Sepang Track Day 30 December 07!

haha i wish too!!
but need to see when lo, coz not always go kl ma, very miss the huge TT last time, but that time too tired already plus need to rush back to ipoh that night, no chance to get know u all, which one is u pun i dunno hehehe....
but sure got chance one right? may be this december lo, if comfirm i let u know again

haha like last time ah? that day damn many kakis join huh....
i think got 20 plus persons right? table also dunno how many pcs already hahaha....

like that oh next time TT ur guy do a name tag then hang it on neck.....put nick name follw by name......hahaha

next TT will try to arrange to go....

Damn boring, wait n wait n wait n wait for track day. DAMN!!!!

Now mat repit already got their own track at Bukit Jalil. Where is our track?

I think we have to go and start rempit and drift on the street then Government will pay attention to our need.

damn!

bro,

i almost one yrs didnt go for sepang track day. can you guys pls tell me that 30/12/07 really got track day ?

here some preview of my car....
Will take a proper pic after enhance it...hehe

IMG086.jpg

IMG083.jpg