Sepang Track Day 30 December 07!

hehehehe..yeah i agree,don;t go crazy on the track....just layan only la....

my 2a can join ka...sure last wan la...hehehhehehehe....enjin meletup....hemm...can get good reason to change new engine lor...hehehehe

Just some photo of last year open track, to share!
IMG_0112-1.jpg
Me and Deongster!
IMG_0133.jpg
Friends all around!
H.jpg

Making headline! Ha ha!
IMG_0117.jpg
Getting advise from sifu Reed!
DannyiPAQPhoto062.jpg
Then get car wash! Ha ha!

hehehehe..yeah i agree,don;t go crazy on the track....just layan only la....

my 2a can join ka...sure last wan la...hehehhehehehe....enjin meletup....hemm...can get good reason to change new engine lor...hehehehe
Everyone is invited! He he! No matter fast or not? Its all about the experience and thrill! He he!:biggrin:

oh man, wish I could come. Will be a good place to test out my BT

haha thanks for the invite, its not that i don't wanna come, just that my car cannot swim :P (im not in KL, rather overseas). But i really like to be able to drive there one day

so confirm?

confirmed. confirm closed.....:mad:

30 November ~ 2 December 2007
Malaysian Super Series Cars & Bikes

18 December 2007 ~ 7 January 2008
Track Closed

21 ~ 23 March 2008
Petronas Malaysian Grand Prix 2008

track closed again?
mean this end of the year dun have lo? right?

wat a sad news again..... haizz....

woa....always closed track one ah...tak nak untung ke ade duit untung...hehe now i got more time do my car first b4 the next event is up.....

Just check SIC calender! Really close again! Think i am gonna forget about SIC lo! Think go Bukit tinggi touge is better! Sigh!

Kinda piss me off already! Bro, 7heaven, why so long you never on line! Out station or what?

yea lo really piss off la!!!!! geram nye!!!!
not out station bro, but out of money, hutang streamyx bill ma hehehe.....

lol
u hutang ah ....?
but sad news for me tis newbie wanna try sepang track also no chance...isk isk ...msia always like tat ..

now kaya oledi lo...coz can online......maybe sepang cls so brother 7 go pay the bills....