Nice No. Plate

JHH 1 on a Honda Civic '06 model.. maybe Johor Royalty relative?

What about the JG* 1 Lamborghini Murcielago?
Could he be the Royalty's relative, or just a rich Johorean?
Does he stay in Johor? I seen a pic of that car but it was in KL..

possibly no... if that person's a relative or some one who is close to the royalty, i dont think they will use Civic or just a normal car... even TMJ's lawyer is using a Chevy Lumina (J** 1)! so the odds are very little actually...

so far no info on the Murcielago... maybe he's just another rich KL people who's using some Johor plates...

anyway, will get some info on these 2 cars later on.

CBL3 stays in bangsar....

NY1, NP1 and a few other "1" plates are his.....

should be royalty....sometimes there are yellow plates with emblem in the banglow...sometimes there is a nissan serena with "Istana Negeri Sembilan" plate also..

CBL3 same family as the NS royalty? How come suddenly there's a Pahang registered vehicle.. :hmmmm:

Let's see what plates they have..

NY1
NP1
NAB1*
NAG1*
NAD1*
NBJ747*

* - Gold plate
Seen a lot more of gold NS plates "1" but I don't remember..

possibly no... if that person's a relative or some one who is close to the royalty, i dont think they will use Civic or just a normal car... even TMJ's lawyer is using a Chevy Lumina (J** 1)! so the odds are very little actually...

so far no info on the Murcielago... maybe he's just another rich KL people who's using some Johor plates...

anyway, will get some info on these 2 cars later on.

That Lumina is the red one? JAH1?
Don't know if that's the right one but the TMJ convoy all nice plates...
So far, I've seen:

JAH1
JT3
JBD1
JB5
JH5
J666

And a LOT more.. the bodyguards get in single digit cars.. I seen the TMJ Chevy last time, the bodyguard simply took off the TMJ plate and put on JBD1..

NAA 5
Proton Gen.2
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/NAA5.jpg

Previously on Proton Waja:
NAA5-ProtonWaja.jpg

One of my very first photos, just when I started to take pics of nice numbers... Still using handphone camera at that time... So much happened and so much was spotted since then... :rolleyes:

Other "upgrades":

BDV 8
Previously on Mercedes S 300
BDV8-MercedesS300-1.jpg

Now..... still on the same car, but plate number looks different and owner bought new S65 AMG badges... Makes me wonder how far people can go to try to seem richer and cooler.
BDV8-MercedesS65AMG-rear.jpg

BCW 6
Previously on Mazda RX-8
BCW6-MazdaRX-8.jpg

Now on BMW 5-Series
BCW6-BMW5-Series.jpg

Car belongs to son of the owner of a car dealer shop on Jalan Cheras... Father drives an M5 with plate CP 888

WNR 1
Previously on a W220 S-Class
WNR1-MercedesS-Class.jpg

Now on a new W221 S-Class - S 350
WNR1-MercedesS350.jpg

New findings:

HWC 666 - Death cab for cutie
HWC666-ProtonSagataxi.jpg

Chancellor 11 - Proton Chancellor
CHANCELLOR11-ProtonChancellor.jpg

JDN 8 - Volkswagen Touareg
JDN8-VolkswagenTouareg.jpg

JJD 8 - Jaguar S-Type
JJD8-JaguarS-Type.jpg

WCN 8 - Mercedes S-Class
WCN8-MercedesS-Class.jpg

WLJ 8 - Mercedes S 350
WLJ8-MercedesS350.jpg

WPC 8 - BMW 5-Series
WPC8-BMW5-Series.jpg

BFP 7 - Toyota Estima
BFP7-ToyotaEstima.jpg

CBM 7 - Honda Accord
CBM7-HondaAccord.jpg

WPB 7 - Toyota Alphard
WPB7-ToyotaAlphard.jpg

CAJ 5 - Toyota Land Cruiser Cygnus
CAJ5-ToyotaLandCruiserCygnus.jpg

JEF 5 - BMW M3
JEF5-BMWM3.jpg

JHB 4 - Naza Ria
JHB4-NazaRia.jpg

TAM 4 - Proton Perdana (has VVIP sticker on windshield)
TAM4-ProtonPerdana.jpg

BGR 2 - Toyota Estima
BGR2-ToyotaEstima.jpg

CBD 2 - Mercedes S-Class
CBD2-MercedesS-Class.jpg

MAS 2 - Honda Odyssey
MAS2-HondaOdyssey.jpg

WAM 2 - Mercedes S 350
WAM2-MercedesS350-1.jpg

ADH 1 - Land Rover Range Rover Vogue
ADH1-LandRoverRangeRoverVogue-front.jpg

BGJ 1 - Lexus LX 470
BGJ1-LexusLX470.jpg

BHE 1 - Mercedes S 350
BHE1-MercedesS350.jpg

WBM 1 - Mercedes E-Class (second wedding Merc in this post... hehe)
WBM1-MercedesE-Class.jpg

WKG 1 - Toyota Estima
WKG1-ToyotaEstima.jpg

MQ 3333 - Naza Citra
MQ3333-NazaCitra.jpg

WE 888 - Proton Waja
WE888-ProtonWaja.jpg

WW 24 - BMW 523 i
WW24-BMW523i.jpg

WD 12 - Honda City
WD12-HondaCity.jpg

TT 9 - Mercedes E-Class
TT9-MercedesE-Class.jpg

TA 4 - Brabus CLS B7
TA4-BrabusCLS-ClassB7.jpg

NC 1 - Ssangyong Chairman Limousine
NC1-SsangyongChairmanLimousine.jpg

So far, I've seen:

JAH1
JT3
JBD1
JB5
JH5
J666

And a LOT more.. the bodyguards get in single digit cars.. I seen the TMJ Chevy last time, the bodyguard simply took off the TMJ plate and put on JBD1..

got some pics of those cars ?

CBL3 same family as the NS royalty? How come suddenly there's a Pahang registered vehicle.. :hmmmm:

Let's see what plates they have..

NY1
NP1
NAB1*
NAG1*
NAD1*
NBJ747*

* - Gold plate
Seen a lot more of gold NS plates "1" but I don't remember..

eermm....i've never seen gold plates in the bunglow before.....i dont think they are royalties...but most probably distance relatives of royalties...that's y i said should be...heheheh.......

maybe good friends of royalties as yellow plates with emblems and the nissan serena is always there.....

whenever they have parties or stuff, the NS royalties are there...and the whole road will have police directing traffic....

they have plenty 2 aplpha and "1" NS plates but they do have wilayah, pahang and a few other state's plates as well..most of the NS plates with "1" that are not gold in colour are most probably theirs....

i remembered early this year they had a party and u posted that u saw a kedah emblem royalty plate in bangsar...then i replied that there are 2 more emblem plates that came out from the house.....that's the house i am talking about lah...heheh.....i'll try t find the post out later...working now...hehe....

lots of nice plates but lazy to upload...
AAV3 - old merz
AAV3.jpg

AFK888 - harrier
AFK888.jpg

JGG1 - BMW 7-series
JGG1.jpg

JW8 - kenari
JW8.jpg

WAV11 - hyundai
WAV11.jpg

WBC9 - merz S280
WBC9.jpg

KL2 - gen 2 (KL1 owned by sultan kedah...very lucky this fellow..)
KL2.jpg

ST1F - daimler ??
ST1F.jpg

HN88 - saga taxi
HN88.jpg

originally posted by LL
WD 12 - Honda City
WD12-HondaCity.jpg

i got.....
WC12 - harrier
WC12.jpg

this one is a special one...old but well maintain car AY418 (dunno what car)..
reflected by the mirror, word "BIAYA" come out hehehe....
BIAYA.jpg

So far, I've seen:

JAH1
JT3
JBD1
JB5
JH5
J666

JAH1 is not on Lumina, its on Nabira (well, at least that was the car last time i saw it).. that car belongs to TBJ..

JJH1 on the other hand is on Lumina (Black).. that was the car that TMJ's lawyer is using..

JAH1 is not on Lumina, its on Nabira (well, at least that was the car last time i saw it).. that car belongs to TBJ..

JJH1 on the other hand is on Lumina (Black).. that was the car that TMJ's lawyer is using..

JAH1 I don't know the name of the car, it's the red Chevy MPV
JJH1 was on a black Holden Caprice when I saw it.. but they are same cars though, just rebadged for different markets

JAH1 I don't know the name of the car, it's the red Chevy MPV
JJH1 was on a black Holden Caprice when I saw it.. but they are same cars though, just rebadged for different markets

JAH1 confirm is still on the Chevy Nabira (MPV)..

haha, that's true.. some time they just rebadged it.. for fun is it? or is the car's market value can up by 20 percent by doing this:dong:

just found out that the owner of plate L18 (Lambo Murcielago LP640) is the same owner of MAY18 (BMW M5)... MAY18 was in fact on an Aston Martin DB9 before it was sold... this guy also has a brand new Porsche GT3 RS (orange color) but with a different kind of plate...

Yeah.. the L18 is on a grey LP640 now, it was on a yellow '04 Gallardo before
MAY18 is on his M5, used to be on DB9, before taht it was on his silver 996 GT3.

The man is my ex-classmate's uncle (not dad), and he said he has a Smart For Four, Audi, Evo IX, Silvia, etc. And most of them had the "18" plates except one or two cars. He always changes cars. Damansara is where he stays..

Yeah.. the L18 is on a grey LP640 now, it was on a yellow '04 Gallardo before
MAY18 is on his M5, used to be on DB9, before taht it was on his silver 996 GT3.

The man is my ex-classmate's uncle (not dad), and he said he has a Smart For Four, Audi, Evo IX, Silvia, etc. And most of them had the "18" plates except one or two cars. He always changes cars. Damansara is where he stays..

really? damn.... rich guy... with a good taste also:biggrin:
some people do have all the luck in the world..

NAM 1 - nissan cefiro
NAG 1 - 400 sel
TS 2 - merc cl 55
DE 3 - honda accord
DG 3 - satria neo
KAR 3 - porsche carerra
AAR 4 - proton waja
NJ 6 - merc s320 (gold plated)
MG 7 - old merc
MW 9 - mini cooper s
WMW 2 - cayenne

CL 33 - perodua myvi
DE 51 - c class
PAT 15 - kia carnival
JP 69 - citra
KM 10 - cayenne

DB 555 - merc c class
NN 333 - sl
NY 777 - honda city
WF 666 - proton waja
SA 100 - perdana v6

n lastly, the only photo that ive managed to snap. hehehehe..

http://a456.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/2/l_4f9da2b719457bdb1150c645f809f1cf.jpg

Last edited by a moderator: