Nice No. Plate

That's it, I wanna move to Johor :biggrin:

how bout finding a second home?? haha..

Amazing though, does the family have some special techicians residing at his estate to maintain the family's cars for them?

don't have the info on that... but most royalties do have their own mechanic to maintain their cars rite?? never seen these rare machines in normal or outside workshop before...

The McLaren you saw, was it the standard F1? or F1 LM?
If it is yellow.. then it's rare..
Anyhow all are rare though

how u differentiate the stock and LM version??
i guess its the stock version only.. only with diff color..

What da... you have seen a McLaren F1 already? Got pic? That's the only car I'm hunting now... Where you seen that?

yup, seen that with my very own eyes... but that was 2-3 years back and sori, no pics though... spotted around Danga Bay area...

FYI, there are reportedly 6 of these greatest machines on earth that resides in the Johor Royalties garage... my fren has even spotted one in ORANGE color last year, but again, no pics were taken...

no worries, if i ever manage to snap it, will gladly post it here...:biggrin:

Thanks for the info man. Life is almost complete if I can see one with my own eyes... haha.
If it is a orange, it might be a LM.
According to rumours, Sultan Brunei has few McLaren F1s too. In different colour. Some reported 2 F1s, some said 7 F1s which are 2 LM and 5 road version. wow...

Thanks for the info man. Life is almost complete if I can see one with my own eyes... haha.
If it is a orange, it might be a LM.
According to rumours, Sultan Brunei has few McLaren F1s too. In different colour. Some reported 2 F1s, some said 7 F1s which are 2 LM and 5 road version. wow...

no probs... just wanna help around...

apparently, the Johor and Brunei Sultan are known to be close friend and i do suspect they do swap/switch/give cars to each other (don't shoot me if i'm wrong)... that is why u can see their cars are somewhat similar to each other (IMHO)...

Maybe that's the reason he can get those cars easily here. haha
Err... I just found out that sultan brunei is an ex-student of my high school last time... of course... he was the batch many years back la... haha
Wikipedia claimed that he has 1000 to 5000 cars... fuyoh...

Spotted..My first pic..Ha..ha..tomorrow got one more
my.php

latest news on JJJ 1 (used by daughter of TMJ)...

seems that it has changed car, from a Red Chevy Aveo to a Black Jeep Commander...

anyone has the pic?? UE7??

yup....saw it before in singapore....at the hilton hotel at orchard road....it is with a pajero with the TMJ number plate

yup, seen that with my very own eyes... but that was 2-3 years back and sori, no pics though... spotted around Danga Bay area...

FYI, there are reportedly 6 of these greatest machines on earth that resides in the Johor Royalties garage... my fren has even spotted one in ORANGE color last year, but again, no pics were taken...

no worries, if i ever manage to snap it, will gladly post it here...:biggrin:

are you sure.....this is great news that the sultan had mclaten F1s.....that was a few years back right.....how about present....does he still have the cars ?

that's the problem, at present we cannot confirm whether the sultan still owns it or sold already... but if we look from his compatriot, Brunei Sultan, we can be sure that he (Johor Sultan) still and will keep his cars for a long long time...
but then again, i might be wrong...

tell u what, 1 of my gurl fren is best fren with aminah (TMJ's daughter), will ask her more bout the cars especially McLaren F1 in the garage... later if manage to get info or even pics will post here... ok?? :biggrin:

that's the problem, at present we cannot confirm whether the sultan still owns it or sold already... but if we look from his compatriot, Brunei Sultan, we can be sure that he (Johor Sultan) still and will keep his cars for a long long time...
but then again, i might be wrong...

tell u what, 1 of my gurl fren is best fren with aminah (TMJ's daughter), will ask her more bout the cars especially McLaren F1 in the garage... later if manage to get info or even pics will post here... ok?? :biggrin:
Wah. That's cool man. Do alert me if you got something from her next time... hehehehe. Thanks ya.

Very old plates on the bikes.. not nice numbers, but nice letters..

TA 2058
TA2058.jpg

and rare single-letter - J 8275
J8275.jpg

Not sure what bikes are those though... Not a bike person

Very old plates on the bikes.. not nice numbers, but nice letters..
TA 2058
TA2058.jpg

That guy leaving HRC? I was there at around 11pm.. my bike in front.
Don't remember seeing that..

Oh and today has been quite a day, I went on a bike blast on the highway to Pulau Pinang early in the morning with few other riders, to gather some Penang bikers and chill and rest at the seas until around 8, then returned fast back to KL, arriving at around 10:30pm, so some of us split while me and a few went to HRC.

BTW, while going around Penang Street at Pulau Penang on foot, I caught some good plates.. wished for a bit more though..

Will post tommorow if I have time.. should get some on the way/ returning from Moto GP as well..

That was way before 11... He left around... 8-something I think. There was a lot of other bikes and bikers there too... Most are Singaporean with 'F' plate numbers... Even managed to spot one nice Singaporean plate FBA1T.. hehe

FBA1T.jpg

Ah tommorow defnitely no time, so I'll just post now instead

PCY 9999
Toyota Celica
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PCY9999.jpg

WPB 6666
Honda Civic
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WPB6666.jpg

WQD 6666
Mercedes CLK240
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WQD6666.jpg

PGC 999
Mercedes C200
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PGC999.jpg

PDL 222
Mercedes C-Class
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PDL222.jpg

PFN 222
Mercedes E200
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PFN222.jpg

PCA 99
Proton Waja
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PCA99.jpg

WLY 88
Lexus LX470
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WLY88.jpg

BAMbee 60
VW Golf
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BAMbee60.jpg

HBA 10
Taxi
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/HBA10.jpg

JGS 9
Honda Odyssey
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/JGG9.jpg

BBA 9
Jaguar XJ
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BBA9.jpg

WLV 9
Nissan Fairlady Z
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WLV9.jpg

PAG 8
Lexus LX470
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PAG8.jpg

WAC 8
Mercedes S320
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WAC8.jpg

WPN 8
Toyota Alphard
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WPN8.jpg

WQQ 8
Mercedes CLS
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WQQ8.jpg

BAC 7
Toyota Vios
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BAC7.jpg

WKG 7
Mercedes E-Class
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WKG7.jpg

CAF 6
Toyota Alphard
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/CAF6.jpg

WLK 6
BMW Z4 M Coupe
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WLK6.jpg

BBS 5
Mercedes Vito
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BBS5.jpg

WML 2
BMW 630i (Lame, if you can afford such a car, then just go for the 645 instead)
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WML2.jpg

ABL 2
Mercedes E200 K
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/ABL2.jpg

CAJ 2
Mercedes S280
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/CAJ2.jpg

CAA 1 (Tengku Mahkota of Pahang)
Mercedes R350
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/CAA1.jpg

NAB 1
Mercedes 280
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/NAB1.jpg

WLB 1
Audi Q7
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WLB1.jpg

PDG 1
Lexus RX
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PDG1.jpg

JGX 1
Mercedes S350
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/JGX1.jpg

- Old Plates -

AY 8888
Ssangyong Rexton
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/AY8888.jpg

JY 4224
Proton Perdana
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/JY4224.jpg

DB 808
Honda Integra
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/DB808.jpg

TK 111
Toyota Harrier
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/TK111.jpg

PP 77
Mercedes C200 K
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PP77.jpg

KL 66
Toyota Harrier
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/KL66.jpg

HP 41
Taxi
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/HP41.jpg

PK 3
Mercedes S-Class
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PK3.jpg

TF 1
BMW 5-Series
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/TF1.jpg

- Plate of the Bunch -

S 81
Ferrari F430

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/S81.jpg

These cars carry these plates during "normal" times, and in escorts and stuff, use the yellow-with-a-badge plate.

I've seen it before.
A Mercedes R500, plate CAA1, but it was about to get escorted, so the driver took the plate off, and put a plate, grey one, with writing TM in the middle.
So that's Tengku Mahkota. But doesn't mention from where.

CAB 1 - anyone knows if yellow colour plate means something? :confused_smile: royalty? VIP? VVIP? GOD? :shocked:
CAB1-ToyotaAlphard-front.jpg

CAB1-ToyotaAlphard-rear.jpg

This CAB 1 is Tengku Mahkota from Pahang....one of the Royalty in Kuantan...
Hahaha...din know his car oso kena spotted in KL & posted in this forum....
Sometime can see his car go Megamall Kuantan escorted with Polis Force...

WML 2
630i (Lame, if you can afford such a car, then just go for the 645 instead)

Dude, no offense but, just because he's not as passionate as you are with automobiles and would rather spend his money elsewhere doesn't justify you judging him with such a comment. It's his money anyway. Keep the pictures coming but keep such comments to yourself.