mods on Accord CF4

Guys,

Me now one of the Ops-siakap victim deh. Yesterday got saman at Rantau Abang areas..speed limit 70kmh, did 82kmh. I argued with the police, told him that i'm overtaking bike bla2.

Wanna kauteem also they don't one. "Susah sikit, cause boss ada", said one of the culprit.

At last i refuse to signed and accept the summons since i'm not admitting my mistake. Tengok jer la nanti, my name keluar system or not!

Guys,

Me now one of the Ops-siakap victim deh. Yesterday got saman at Rantau Abang areas..speed limit 70kmh, did 82kmh. I argued with the police, told him that i'm overtaking bike bla2.

Wanna kauteem also they don't one. "Susah sikit, cause boss ada", said one of the culprit.

At last i refuse to signed and accept the summons since i'm admitting my mistake. Tengok jer la nanti, my name keluar system or not!

ooops siakap,...

with ur blue car or with ur cf4 kahwin???
if u tekan till 200km/h,... they cant tembak with their camera, huhuuhuuu!

refuse to sign???

Typo error la..correct one should be "i refuse to sign and refuse to sign cause i'm not admitting my mistake.."

buat bodo jer la...hope2 not in the list!.

BTW, i'm driving my blue car.

got a saman ka... me very clean this festive season. drove all the way to melaka and back again like an orang tua... almost always = speed limit 110 km/h but really sleepy la.

eh fobs... my interior colour was the same as an SiR and came with some extra goodies oso. got CF-look gear console and oso CF-look power window swith panels. compared mostly with edddial's car since we did some DIY things at my house (change power window switch panel la apa lagi)

got a saman ka... me very clean this festive season. drove all the way to melaka and back again like an orang tua... almost always = speed limit 110 km/h but really sleepy la.

eh fobs... my interior colour was the same as an SiR and came with some extra goodies oso. got CF-look gear console and oso CF-look power window swith panels. compared mostly with edddial's car since we did some DIY things at my house (change power window switch panel la apa lagi)

haha! me also kept below 120km/h all da time,... wait for the ops ikan to be over, then i lenjan kawkaw,...

ur vts hybrid lahhh itu macam,... already got kacuk with SiR,...
chk ur passenger door frame sticker,... see state interior what type,...
my power window switch area is black plastic,... gear console area is wooden apek color,...

Typo error la..correct one should be "i refuse to sign and refuse to sign cause i'm not admitting my mistake.."

buat bodo jer la...hope2 not in the list!.

BTW, i'm driving my blue car.

cf4 minimum cruising speed 60km/h,... optimum speed 140km/h
cl1 minimum cruising speed 70km/h,... optimum 160km/h

evo ah??? hmmm,... minimum 90km/h, optimum 180km/h,...

correct or not???

jester lehhh??? sti also 180 feel comfy, eh???

wooden apek colour ka... that is rich ppl colour what... luxury car interior colour hehe...

ok i'll cek the door frame sticker... tmrw i think i'll be back to hometown to see some frens...

wooden apek colour ka... that is rich ppl colour what... luxury car interior colour hehe...

ok i'll cek the door frame sticker... tmrw i think i'll be back to hometown to see some frens...

those big backside camry got those interior wooden apek,...

nowadays got these shops doing printing for whatever pattern u want, on anything u want... i think they can print on anything,... itz called hot stamping i think,... if u look at mttrader, got,...

eh,... i think awitgg's black torneo also have that wooden look on the dashboard plastic,... the area around the gauges,...

come Jster, we eat siakap steam at Remaja BBU. and also chilli crab

met Abg Dollah today. huhuhuhu

ehhh,... bien,... u've been using that siggy for ages,... the ce28 looks like they have a bigger offset,... when r u gonna sell me those???

when u gonna get ur cf4???

yup they can print virtually anything... last time i went to this shop in keramat... i wanted to transform that wood-colour apek style gear console that i got from edddial. wanted to make it like euro R... last2 he said cannot... the film is not available... but for CF pattern no prob. bintik2 like euro R cannot. haiyo... leceh...

weih fairy... wanna help me kiwi my dashboard ka haha... i'll use permanent marker pen la... surely it will be as black as night

yup they can print virtually anything... last time i went to this shop in keramat... i wanted to transform that wood-colour apek style gear console that i got from edddial. wanted to make it like euro R... last2 he said cannot... the film is not available... but for CF pattern no prob. bintik2 like euro R cannot. haiyo... leceh...

weih fairy... wanna help me kiwi my dashboard ka haha... i'll use permanent marker pen la... surely it will be as black as night

Marker pen ? Hehehehee.....dun regret....after maybe 1 session of under the sun tan.....sure color fade.....then ur dash would be 2 ? 3? 4? tone ? color ....hehehee

Any CL1 or H22A kahwin wanna interested to buy Mugen headers?.

Me later may get those. Selling price around RM1.8k Nett!. Damn mahal.

whoever want, later pm me jer. Have to book first.

Euro R ATS Final drive 4.643 also ada. Can used for BB1/BB4. Have to book also if sapa2 nak. Price donno yet.

Any CL1 or H22A kahwin wanna interested to buy Mugen headers?.

Me later may get those. Selling price around RM1.8k Nett!. Damn mahal.

whoever want, later pm me jer. Have to book first.

Euro R ATS Final drive 4.643 also ada. Can used for BB1/BB4. Have to book also if sapa2 nak. Price donno yet.

Does header means exhaust manifold ar ? Or we chinese say banana ?

1.8 is used item ar ? Can our cf4 sir use ??? I was eager to get one last time...but after checked the price for a brand new......really have to back off.......