Lowered Car Dangerzone In Klang Valley

Jalan Puchong, heading towards Old Klang Road, the KL part of Jalan Puchong (if you didn't know, Jalan Puchong is on KL area and PJ area).

Potholes, manholes galore!! Left and right, middle of the road. Mini-small ones which you can barely notice. Be careful at night, if possible drive very outside of the right lane or very inside of the left lane.

ss15 McD... the exit...

MuAHAHahHhaHhaaa... u also kena? This is like an X-games skateboard
ramp man.... when i was halfway down this ramp, i was like 'should I
reverse & go to the drive through lane & get a burger to escape going
down this ramp instead' .... zzzzz... brainless ramp builder ....

ok now the 'killer' list from me:

1. Cyberia Townhouse - the humps on Jalan Cyberia 3 & 4, so big yet so high, a lot of scrapes on it indicating many previous vehicles already kena.. i cracked my bumper, 2 of my friend cracked theirs & 1 had his side skirt tercabut.. lol:rofl:
2. Small Road between Jaya Jusco Cheras Selatan and Econsave - no humps.. but farking deep holes.. cracked my bumper twice because my tyres went into the holes.. those bloody road repair fellas dont do the tar-ing well enough that after they tarred the road for 2 days only, the same hole appears:mad:
3. Sunway Pyramid underground Parking - so steep hill when entering the parking[ticket area].. 1 of my friends stock satria with SE bumper grinded the road so bad that his SE lips almost fell off
4. Highway from Putrajaya to Dengkil - this is one hell of a bumpy highway.. when travelling at speeds around 100km/h is hazardous.. the bumpiness is just ridiculous that my bumper always scrapes the road.. also along the way, there's this one strip of deep hole[caused by tanah mendap] across the highway, on the fast lane! very very dangerous when going at high speeds becos u can lose control of ur car.. i cant picture how motorbikes going thru this!!?:hmmmm:
5. Road enter to ss15[in front of Maybank] - very steep downhill.. my bumper cracked once here

I agree with you on this one bro...drivers nowadays don't know the meaning of zebra crossings.
There was once when I was going to the Curve, I stopped at the zebra crossing. A car was following me quite near and he had to stop also. He then honked me while a pedestrian was crossing the road RIGHT IN FRONT OF MY CAR ON THE ZEBRA PEDESTRIAN CROSSING. I was fucking pissed. I opened my window and show him a hand sign that says, "what the fuck????" When the road cleared, I drove ahead and he high beamed me. I then braked almost to a stop but he dare not approach me. Instead, he high beam me again and I drove really really slow, waiting for him to approach me but yet again, he chickened out. Bloody fucking idiot shit head. I hope he crash his car and his whole family fucking die in a horrific car crash. We don't need any more of his fucking chibai generation around. It's bad enough we have shithead pigs in this country.
If anybody honks me at a zebra crossing again, I'll burst open his skull and let his wife/kids/gf/passer by see his brains spew all over the internal of his car.

... lol. One fine night I was driving then this guy stop in front of zebra crossing, so I honked him, couldn't see the pedestrians coz it was night. When they walk in front of his headlights only I can see them. Luckily I still have my brains intact now.

Even Mr. Jerry knows how to give way, although he has high-raging intention to kill Mat Rempit, so shame to the idiot.... If he does that in Aus, he would be killed and police will applaud the killer saying "Well done, you just eliminate another scumbags and save the planet from idiotism'.....

There was once when I was going to the Curve, I stopped at the zebra crossing. A car was following me quite near and he had to stop also. He then honked me while a pedestrian was crossing the road RIGHT IN FRONT OF MY CAR ON THE ZEBRA PEDESTRIAN CROSSING. I was fucking pissed. I opened my window and show him a hand sign that says, "what the fuck????" When the road cleared, I drove ahead and he high beamed me. I then braked almost to a stop but he dare not approach me. Instead, he high beam me again and I drove really really slow, waiting for him to approach me but yet again, he chickened out. Bloody fucking idiot shit head. I hope he crash his car and his whole family fucking die in a horrific car crash. We don't need any more of his fucking chibai generation around. It's bad enough we have shithead pigs in this country.
call me.. i'll join u... hate this type of fucked up ppl

strangex,
Sikes. hahaha Make sure you don't honk any green satria who stops at a pedestrian crossing, aight. Else, you're gonna hate me for life. hahahaha

Even Mr. Jerry knows how to give way, although he has high-raging intention to kill Mat Rempit,
Dude, what's that la? I don't have a high raging intention to kill rempits ler. hahaha I've got a burning craving sadistic intentional desire to kill rempits or watch `em suffer.

And speaking of babi rempits, I was heading towards maju junction on Jln Sultan Ismail and traffic was slow moving, although not crawling. As I approached the cross road traffic light just before Sheraton Imperial (I think it's this hotel. There's also a small car show room on left that's got mini coopers, VW Golfs, etc.), I saw this rempit with an unhappy face speaking to the traffic police man right in the middle of the cross junction traffic light. The babi rempit had this look that he wanted to whack the traffic police man (for what reason, I don't know). He was saying something to the police man but the police was busy waving at traffic. What I saw was that the babi rempit parked the bike at one side, and then just walked to the police man and started talking/saying something. Seems like the babi rempit wanted to fight. I'd just shoot the rempit if I was that policeman.

wuiyooooo...so ganaz la...don't la brader...

Another few spots which you guys who lowered your car or with big lowered bumpers would like to avoid :

- Subang parade basement parking.
- Summit Basement parking to Level 2 and below

All with the killer slopes almost 70 degree steep. Madness...For SS15 McD I use the drive thru to get out or juz rather park outside...if i use the slope to exit...for sure can hear some nice cracking sound...

Another few spots which you guys who lowered your car or with big lowered bumpers would like to avoid :

- Subang parade basement parking.
- Summit Basement parking to Level 2 and below

All with the killer slopes almost 70 degree steep. Madness...For SS15 McD I use the drive thru to get out or juz rather park outside...if i use the slope to exit...for sure can hear some nice cracking sound...

this both parking mmg sakit hati wan.. i manage to clear them steep slopes by scraping my bumper a bit.. sigh

hahaah tell me about it! ss15 mcd sucks man! summit also!
and guyz, if u realise where court 8 and court 9 there's a road near there, that area my god, i think thsoe lorries also take the bump side ways ahah
satira 95! u rox dude, i feel like killing some babi mat rempits! come join us in a unite to destroy them!

hmm for me is the bdr tasik selatan road to tasik permaisuri the in front of the masjid the bump DAMN high even my wira wit 1.8 suspension also kena

Basement parking (exit) at Menara Celcom Jln Tun Razak.Cracking my poor evo bumpers.If not lajak one,the car can't go up.

With my bodykit, every place is a danger zone..

I have to go sideway on every slope and bump..

I sweat everytime I enter shopping center parkings

wahahaha.. tell me about it! too damn high rite!!

you have to experience it yourself. the entrance of bump is deep, so does the exit of the bump and the bump is like another thicker pavement.

that's why i never spend a cent to buy bodykit because our JKR does not seems to support lowered car with bodykit.

I think for all those who's car is too low, y'all should consider installing little wheels on your front bumper lips or bumper. hahaha My car is not all that low so I'm not all that worried just yet. What actually pisses me off are those yellow lines that are painted so thick that even the boeing 747 would avoid flying over those areas as it'll cause them turbulence. hehe